Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

April 2019 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

4/3/2019 4/6/2019

2019 National Intercollegiate Racquetball Championships

Tempe, AZ

Jim Hiser
jhiser@usaracquetball.com

4/3/2019 4/6/2019

Utah State Singles

Orem, UT

Kaye Buhler
kbuhler@orem.org

4/5/2019 4/7/2019

AZ WOR VII Final Battle

Glendale, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

4/5/2019 4/7/2019

German Open 2019

Hamburg, Hamburg

Mike Mesecke
MMesecke@racquetball.de

4/5/2019 4/7/2019

Kansas State and Regional Championships

Wichita, KS

Scott Wolford
yoscooter@gmail.com

4/5/2019 4/7/2019

2019 Manitoba Racquetball Championships

Brandon, MB

Jen Saunders
racquetball@sportmanitoba.ca

4/5/2019 4/7/2019

Championnat Qc / Simple 2018-2019

Joliette, QC

Michel Landry
rinolang@hotmail.com

 

4/6/2019 4/6/2019

Cy Smash Shootout

Ames, IA

Taylor Shaw
stateracquetballclub@gmail.com

4/6/2019 4/7/2019

2019 TITANS OF TURLOCK SHOOTOUT

Turlock, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

4/10/2019 4/14/2019

2019 Oregon Regional

GRESHAM, OR

Brian Ancheta
racquetball@cascadeac.com

4/12/2019 4/13/2019

MRA Racquetball Appreciation Tournament sponsored by Life Time

Bloomington South, MN

Jonn Olson
jonn@obups.com

4/12/2019 4/13/2019

2019 USA Racquetball Missouri Regionals & State Championships presented by Pinchshot.com

ST. LOUIS, MO

Dan Whitley
DWHITLEY@VETTASPORTS.COM

4/12/2019 4/14/2019

2019 GEORGIA Regional Singles & ATLANTA Doubles Championships

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

 

4/12/2019 4/14/2019

Yorkton Open

Yorkton, SK

Sean Prentice
slprentice@yourlink.ca

4/13/2019 4/14/2019

CNRA State Championships/USA Racquetball National Singles Qualifier

Fullerton, CA

Dorcy Norton
dorcy.norton@sbcglobal.net

4/13/2019 4/14/2019

Spring Bobcat Open

San Marcos, TX

Nicholas Pavloski
nlpavloski@gmail.com

4/20/2019 4/20/2019

National Police Racquetball Association

Houston, Tx., TX

Bill Bearden
bill_bearden@yahoo.com

4/25/2019 4/28/2019

2019 Florida IRT Pro-Am with Regional Singles

Sarasota, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

4/25/2019 4/28/2019

2019 LU James River Open

Lynchburg, VA

Danny Rodriguez / Al Kidd
racquetball@liberty.edu

4/26/2019 4/28/2019

No Strings Attached Open

Tucson, AZ

Matthew Koop & Timothy Burke
nostrings@utmax.com

4/26/2019 4/28/2019

2019 USA Racquetball Regional Championships -- Illinois

Lombard, IL

Geoff Peters
petersgeoff@hotmail.com

4/26/2019 4/28/2019

2019 NC Mountain Racquetball Championships

Hendersonville, NC

Chris Bull
chris@hvillerc.com

4/26/2019 4/28/2019

2019 Battle at The Alamo - REGIONALS/LPRT/IRT

San Antonio, TX

Mike Cantu
td@alamoracquetball.org

 

4/26/2019 4/28/2019

2019 Wyoming state single championship

Casper, WY

Daniel Hoover
dwhoover72@gmail.com

4/27/2019 4/27/2019

Life Time Spring Shootout

Denver, CO

CJ Sanders / John Wilinski
cjsand03@gmail.com

4/27/2019 4/28/2019

RYDF Spring 2019 Fun-Raiser

Livermore, CA

Kimberly Randolph
rballchick@gmail.com

4/29/2019 4/29/2019

Testing App

Bangalore,

John Doe
support@r2sports.com

View events last month     View events next month