Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

June 2019 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

6/1/2019 6/2/2019

Silverback Slam Presented by California WallBall Inc.

Fresno, CA

California Wallball
naciodelgado2@gmail.com

6/1/2019 6/2/2019

Texas State Juniors

Round Rock, TX

Howard Walker
hwrball@aol.com

 

6/6/2019 6/9/2019

2019 Roanoke Cement Company Open

Roanoke, VA

Joshua Yerkes, Michael Flynn
jyerkes@ymcavbr.org

6/7/2019 6/9/2019

2019 Capital City Classic

Tallahassee, FL

Andrew Kapec
CapitalCityRball@Gmail.com

6/7/2019 6/9/2019

2019 GEORGIA OPEN Shriners Hospital for Children

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

6/8/2019 6/9/2019

2019 SHARKS & Minnows Shootout

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

 

6/8/2019 6/9/2019

Rose City Championship

Tyler, TX

Lance Hale
halelance78@yahoo.com

6/14/2019 6/16/2019

TEAMROOT.COM Classic

Overland Park, KS

T. J. Baumbaugh
tj@lprtour.com

6/15/2019 6/15/2019

2019 WOR Nor Cal Summer Smash

Tracy, CA

Frank Biehl
fbiehl@csmcentral.com

6/19/2019 6/22/2019

COPA CONTRY RACQUETBALL 2019

Guadalupe, NL

Ricardo Ortega
ricardo_o_h@hotmail.com

6/19/2019 6/23/2019

2019 National Junior Olympic Championship

Portland, OR

Jim Hiser
Championships@usaracquetball.com

 

6/20/2019 6/7/2020

Branson Racquetball Club

Branson, MO

Thomas Davis
davisfamilysalesllc@gmail.com

6/21/2019 6/22/2019

2019 June Classic

Harahan, LA

Albert Schof
al.schof@yahoo.com

 

6/21/2019 6/23/2019

Grand Canyon State Games Summer 2019 Racquetball Tournament

Tempe, AZ

Dianne Doerschel
dprattski@cox.net

6/21/2019 6/23/2019

Aloha Open 2019

High Point, NC

Lynn Stephens
racqetball@gmail.com

6/27/2019 6/30/2019

2019 NMRA International Championships Chicago

Lombard, IL

Cindy Tilbury
cindy.tilbury@att.net

6/28/2019 6/30/2019

Life Time Summer Racquetball Tournament

Mansfield, TX

Dale Gosser
dgracquetball@gmail.com

6/29/2019 6/29/2019

2nd Annual Racquet Sport Triathlon Racquetball-Paddleball-Squash

Southfield, MI

Greg Lewerenz
bigdaddy@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

View events last month     View events next month