Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

September 2019 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

8/31/2019 9/1/2019

ONE LOVE SUMMER SPLAT

Modesto, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

9/5/2019 9/8/2019

2019 ATLANTA OPEN. IRT Tier ONE

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

9/6/2019 9/7/2019

SPLATember Shootout

Alexandria, LA

Mark Thompson/Steve Semones
tmizzo2005@hotmail.com

9/6/2019 9/8/2019

Chesapeake LPRT

Chesapeake, VA

Malia Bailey
mbailey@ymcashr.org

9/7/2019 9/7/2019

2019 WOR NOR CAL LAS VEGAS WARM UP

Tracy, CA

Frank Biehl
tracyrbman@gmail.com

 

9/7/2019 9/7/2019

2019 Vegas Warmup in Naples Florida Presented by ProKennex Racquetball

Naples, FL

Rob Mijares & Hale Sakoff & Rusty Stahlman
mija5599@comcast.net

 

9/7/2019 9/7/2019

Kent Shoot out

Kent, WA

David Boyovich
davidboyovich@msn.com

9/13/2019 9/15/2019

2019 Keith Callander Open

Vernon, BC

Al Cuttriss
alcuttriss@hotmail.com

9/14/2019 9/14/2019

NAU RacquetJacks Racquetball Club Shootout Saturday

Flagstaff, AZ

Ben Baron
kevin.hayes@nau.edu

9/14/2019 9/14/2019

2019 Scarlet Knight Open

Piscataway, NJ

Ryan Muench
ryan.muench@rutgers.edu

9/17/2019 9/21/2019

Fall Opener Membership Drive

South Jordan, UT

Devan Van Valkenburg
dvan810@gmail.com

9/19/2019 9/22/2019

Timberhill Open

Corvallis, OR

Rob Durbin
durbin_rob@comcast.net

 

9/20/2019 9/21/2019

ARCSERVE Series - 2nd Annual Kickoff Tournament

Fridley, MN

Vallana Perrault
vperrault3@gmail.com

 

9/20/2019 9/22/2019

2019 NC FALL CLASSIC RACQUETBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS

Charlotte, NC

Eric New
ericnew@hotmail.com

9/20/2019 9/22/2019

Rhema Fall Tournament

Tulsa, OK

Matthew & Lacy Kindschi
Kindschi@cox.net

9/25/2019 9/29/2019

2019 3WallBall World Championships - Racquetball

Las Vegas, NV

Peggine Tellez
peggine.tellez@gmail.com

9/27/2019 9/29/2019

Alberta Racquetball Association Fall Launch Tournament

Calgary, AB

Alejandro Morales
dsd@albertaracquetball.ca

9/27/2019 9/29/2019

W Ray Williams Fall Open

Richmond, VA

Eric Watkins
ewatkins@amfamfit.com

9/27/2019 9/29/2019

WRAC Fall Classic

Wenatchee, WA

Rich Carver & Tony Sauceda
T_Sauceda@hotmail.com

9/28/2019 9/29/2019

2019 SIERRA SLUGFEST SHOOTOUT

Auburn, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

 

9/28/2019 9/29/2019

2019 10th Annual FREE USA Racquetball/ORA Membership Tourney September 28-September 29, 2019

Columbus, OH

Bryan Sluis
osurball@gmail.com

View events last month     View events next month