Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

December 2016 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

12/2/2016 12/3/2016

Saskatoon Junior Racquetball Tournament

Saskatoon, SK

Loren Prentice
rrac@sasktel.net

12/2/2016 12/4/2016

Colorado Madness

Arvada, CO

Brent Anderson
brenta@apexprd.org

12/2/2016 12/4/2016

Idaho Christmas Classic

Boise, ID

Steve Neighbors
Idahosplat@hotmail.com

12/2/2016 12/4/2016

2016 Racquetfest 4 MS -- Presented by WearRollout.com

Warren, NJ

Jonathan Clay, Meredith Gilbert
jonathan@wearrollout.com

12/2/2016 12/4/2016

2016 3rd Annual Capital City Clash

Columbia, SC

Jerry Josey Jr
scrball@hotmail.com

12/2/2016 12/4/2016

2016 WRT Alamo City Open & Texas State Seniors

San Antonio, TX

Mike Cantu
mike@alamoracquetball.org

 

12/3/2016 12/3/2016

2016 WOR Fleischmann Park Shootout

Naples, FL

Rob Mijares & Rusty Stahlman
rmijares926@gmail.com

12/3/2016 12/3/2016

2016 UCF Winter Games

Orlando, UCF, FL

UCF Racquetball
ucfrball@gmail.com

12/3/2016 12/3/2016

John Pelham Memorial Racquetball Shootout

Portland, OR

David Azuma, David Rosenbaum
dabuy06@comcast.net

12/3/2016 12/4/2016

AZ WOR III Battle Siege at Horizon

Scottsdale, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

12/3/2016 12/4/2016

2016 Florida International Senior Games & State Championships

Port Richey, FL

Jean Trimble
jtrimble1255@gmail.com

 

12/3/2016 12/4/2016

2016 Indiana State Singles & Doubles Championships

Schererville, IN

Kyle Smith, Becki Bowman, Dwayne Wolff
ksmith@centurytube.com

12/3/2016 12/4/2016

The 2016 Holiday Magic Racquetball Tourney

Columbus , OH

Pete Ulliman
pete.ulliman@gmail.com

 

12/3/2016 12/4/2016

2016 VA - Mistletoe Matchup

Chesapeake, VA

Malia Bailey, Brad Williams
mbailey@ymcashr.org

12/6/2016 12/10/2016

Regina Racquetball League Windup Tournament

Regina, SK

Darrell Davis
darddavis@hotmail.com

12/8/2016 12/10/2016

2016 NMRA Doubles-Only Championships Atlanta

Lilburn, GA

Cindy Tilbury and Chris Poucher
cindy.tilbury@att.net

12/8/2016 12/11/2016

Torneo del Pavo Colinas 2016

Monterrey, NL

Eleni Guzmán
eleniguz@gmail.com

12/9/2016 12/11/2016

Bad Santa Racquetball Tournament

Reseda, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore/Randy Lam
rjlam@hotmail.com

12/9/2016 12/11/2016

25th Annual NES Associates LPRT Christmas Classic Pro-AM

Laurel, MD

Karen Turner, Bill Milbach, Wayne Toyne
billracquetball@gmail.com

12/9/2016 12/11/2016

2016 "The Club" 4th Annual Holiday Classic

St. Cloud, MN

Jason Krantz
jason@theclubfit.com

 

12/9/2016 12/11/2016

2016 NH Racquetball State Doubles Championships

Salem, NH

John Acampora
acamporaj@gmail.com

 

12/9/2016 12/11/2016

Tournoi Invitation Tournament

Orléans (Ottawa), ON

Donald Dery
donald.dery@videotron.ca

 

12/9/2016 12/11/2016

**CANCELLED**Gatlinburg Mountain Madness Racquetball Tournament**CANCELLED**

GATLINBURG, TN

Dave Anderson
danderson4692@hotmail.com

12/10/2016 12/10/2016

2016 - 12th Annual KRA Winter Racquetball Shootout

Overland Park, KS

Mike Wedel
mwedel@athleticclubop.com

12/10/2016 12/10/2016

YSU Penguin Ice Breaker

Youngstown, OH

Nawal Moatassem, Alexis Allison
nnmoatassem01@student.ysu.edu

 

12/10/2016 12/10/2016

2016 Oklahoma State Doubles

Oklahoma City, OK

Justin Miranda
jmiranda1102@yahoo.com

12/10/2016 12/10/2016

2016 Maverick Holiday Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

12/10/2016 12/10/2016

WAC Shootout #2

Seattle, WA

Neal Heggen
Neallheggen@gmail.com

12/10/2016 12/11/2016

J & J Open

Round Rock, TX

Howard Walker
hwrball@aol.com

12/16/2016 12/18/2016

2016 ND Minot Open Pro-Am

Minot, ND

Steve Knowles
knowles007@yahoo.com

12/17/2016 12/17/2016

2016 MO Vetta Racquet Sports Holiday Charity Racquetball Classic

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

12/17/2016 12/17/2016

Holiday One-Day Doubles Shootout

Lincoln, NE

Linda Moore
lindamoore74@gmail.com

 

12/17/2016 12/17/2016

DuBois Doubles Rollout

Dubois, Pa, PA

Ron Hanslovan
ronhanslovan@hotmail.com

View events last month     View events next month