Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

August 2015 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

7/31/2015 8/2/2015

2015 VA - Bash and Burn

Chesapeake Virginia, VA

Malia Bailey, Brad Williams and Carrie Hoeft
mbailey@ymcashr.org

 

8/1/2015 8/1/2015

2015 UCF Fall Doubles One Day Shootout!

Orlando, FL

Robert Koontz
k.rob22222@gmail.com

 

8/1/2015 8/1/2015

Can you stand the Heat 11

Saint Clair Shores, MI

tom blakeslee 586 295 9772
racketboat1@aol.com

8/1/2015 8/1/2015

Outdoor Brawl II

East Brunswick, NJ

Glenn Stevenson
joe.camiolo@gmail.com

8/1/2015 8/2/2015

2015 Fairfield Pool Party Shootout

Fairfield, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

 

8/6/2015 8/9/2015

30th Annual Pepsi Cup / Colorado Team Racquetball Championship

Highlands Ranch, CO

John Foust
jwfoust@aol.com

8/7/2015 8/9/2015

2015 Lodi Summer Sizzler Shootout

Lodi, CA

Steve Cook
rollitout@sbcglobal.net

 

8/8/2015 8/8/2015

Lifetime Fitness - 2015 Season Kickoff

Fridley, MN

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

8/8/2015 8/8/2015

YSU Penguin Icebreaker

Youngstown, OH

Nawal Moatassem, Alexis Allison
nnmoatassem01@student.ysu.edu

8/8/2015 8/9/2015

2015 Soda Man 3WallBall Shootout at the Stratosphere

Las Vegas, NV

Randy Lam, Mike Coulter
rjlam@hotmail.com

8/8/2015 8/9/2015

2015 August Triple Crown Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

 

8/12/2015 8/15/2015

2015 Utah State Juniors

West Valley, UT

Ruth McGovern
rmcgovern@slco.org

8/13/2015 8/16/2015

2015 WRT San Luis Open

San Luis , SL

Pablo Fajre
pablofajre@racquetballonline.tv

8/14/2015 8/15/2015

Missouri WOR State Singles Championships presented by Vetta Sports

Kirkwood, MO

Matthew Gleason
matt.gleason@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

8/14/2015 8/16/2015

2015 Summer Scorcher Racq Tournament & IRT Shootout & CPRT Shootout

Simi Valley, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore/Randy Lam
rjlam@hotmail.com

8/14/2015 8/16/2015

PK Tour IRT Satellite Series- Bobcat Warmup T 4

San Marcos, TX

Jody Morris and JoAnna Reyes
jmorris@prokennexusa.com

8/15/2015 8/15/2015

Prokennex/WOR EastCoast 1 Wall Doubles Challenge

Hartford, Ct, CT

Raul Nieves,William Rodriguez
raul253@hotmail.com

8/15/2015 8/16/2015

Belle Isle Long Wall Championships

Detroit, MI

Russell M. Baker, Darryl V. Hunter
russell@belleisleracquetball.com

8/15/2015 8/16/2015

2015 9th Annual Curt Rettke Memorial Tournament

ARLINGTON, VA

NOVARacquetball
billracquetball@gmail.com

 

8/20/2015 8/23/2015

The Village Camelback and Athlete Ratings Farewell to court 3 Racquetball Tournament

Phoenix, AZ

Darin Randles
darin.randles@cox.net

8/21/2015 8/23/2015

2015 Florida State Doubles

Sarasota, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

8/22/2015 8/22/2015

ETCASA 1st Annual Shoot-Out

Longview , TX

Mitchell McCoy
mccoymitchell11@gmail.com

8/28/2015 8/30/2015

The Cali Open

Prescott, Cali

Andy Kulback
andy@lprtour.com

8/28/2015 8/30/2015

2015 10th Annual Woody Newton Memorial Tournament

Columbia, SC

Jerry Josey Jr
scrball@hotmail.com

8/29/2015 8/29/2015

2015 LA Summer Jam Doubles Shootout

HARAHAN, LA

Albert Schof
RACPRES99@AOL.COM

8/29/2015 8/30/2015

RYDF Summer 2015 Fun-Raiser

Alameda, CA

Mike Lippitt
mlippitt@att.net

 

8/29/2015 8/30/2015

2015 WOR Vegas Warmups in Naples Presented by Stahlman Services

Naples, FL

Rob Mijares & Rusty Stahlman
rmijares926@gmail.com

8/29/2015 8/30/2015

2015 Mid-Atlantic Dog Days of Summer

Herndon, VA

Ruben Gutierrez, Bill Milbach(Assisting :-) )
Billracquetball@gmail.com

View events last month     View events next month