Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

January 2018 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

1/4/2018 1/7/2018

2018 LA Open Presented by Coast to Coast

Canoga Park, CA

Brian Pineda
briancpineda@aol.com

1/5/2018 1/6/2018

Peace, Love & Racquetball - The Susan Livingston Tribute Tournament

Winnipeg, MB

Jennifer Saunders
racquetball@sportmanitoba.ca

1/5/2018 1/7/2018

Pennsylvania State Doubles Championship 2018

York, PA

Hope Cain
PAStateDoubles@pa-racquetball.com

1/5/2018 1/7/2018

Championnat Québécois en Double Valleyfield

Valleyfield, QC

Steven Leduc & Nicolas Poirier
rinolang@hotmail.com

1/6/2018 1/7/2018

AZ WOR IV Battle Clash of Chavez

Laveen, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

1/6/2018 1/7/2018

2018 IRT ATL DOUBLES

Lilburn, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

 

1/7/2018 1/7/2018

Buckeye Open Winter 2018

Columbus, OH

Bryan Sluis
osurball@gmail.com

 

1/12/2018 1/13/2018

2018 St. Louis Racqueball Blizzard

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

1/12/2018 1/14/2018

WSMRA 29th Annual National Championships Tucson

Tucson, AZ

Cindy Tilbury
cindy.tilbury@att.net

1/12/2018 1/14/2018

Blizzard Bash

Centennial, CO

David Risley
drisley@ssprd.org

1/12/2018 1/14/2018

Minnesota Hall of Fame Tournament 2018

Minneapolis, MN

Vallana Perrault
vperrault3@gmail.com

1/12/2018 1/14/2018

2018 New Jersey Open ***Presented by WearRollout.com***

Warren, NJ

WearRollout.com Staff | Jonathan Clay & Meredith Gilbert
jonathan@wearrollout.com

1/12/2018 1/14/2018

Longhorn Open

Austin, TX

Soly Kor
utlonghornopen@gmail.com

1/13/2018 1/13/2018

2017 WOR San Ann Shootout Presented by YoungsProRealty.com

San Antonio, FL

Chris Young
vaulthigh26@hotmail.com

1/13/2018 1/14/2018

2018 WOR Holiday Park Shootout

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jeff Wright , Rob Mijares
jeffery.wright@sunbeltrentals.com

1/17/2018 1/20/2018

2018 Orem Open

Orem, UT

Kaye Buhler
kbuhler@orem.org

1/18/2018 1/21/2018

Beaver Classic

Corvallis, OR

Rob Durbin
durbin_rob@comcast.net

 

1/19/2018 1/21/2018

Grand Canyon State Games 2018 Winter Racquetball Tournament

Tempe, AZ

Dianne Doerschel
dprattski@cox.net

1/19/2018 1/21/2018

2018 NC Courts Plus Racquetball Charity Challenge

Jacksonville, NC

Shannon Naber, Kevin Webb & Debbie Bryant
coachjan@suddenlinkmail.com

 

1/19/2018 1/21/2018

2018 VA American Door & Glass Classic

Roanoke, VA

Youssef Bouzidi
ybouzidi@carilionclinic.org

 

1/19/2018 1/21/2018

2018 Infusion Solutions Winter Shootout

Bellingham, WA

Jessie Scott & Brian Porter
racquetball@bellinghamathleticclub.com

1/19/2018 1/23/2018

Testing App

Bangalore,

John Doe
support@r2sports.com

 

1/20/2018 1/21/2018

CNRA Jr State Championships

Burlingame, CA

Jazmin Trevino
jt5816@hotmail.com

1/20/2018 1/21/2018

Classique Richard Arpin

Brossard, QC

Michel Gagnon
michelgagnoncoach@sympatico.ca

1/23/2018 1/27/2018

Ultima fecha Raktas

Santiago, RM

Nicolas Harismendy
contacto@raktas.cl

 

1/25/2018 1/28/2018

2018 LPRT Sweet Caroline Open

Greenville, SC

Jerry Josey Jr
scrball@hotmail.com

1/26/2018 1/27/2018

XXI Midnight Madness Racquetball Tournament

Rosarito Beach, BC

Favio Soto
favio@wormexico.com

 

1/26/2018 1/27/2018

14th Annual Downtown Showdown

Omaha, NE

Bill Ziegmann
ysguy65@gmail.com

1/26/2018 1/28/2018

2018 Florida State Singles

Sarasota, FL

Chad Bailey/Jonathan Burns
jburns@gmail.com

 

1/26/2018 1/28/2018

2018 Illinois State Doubles Championships

Lombard, IL

Laurel Davis
laureldavis@comcast.net

 

1/26/2018 1/28/2018

2018 Boston New Years Open

Peabody, MA

Stewart Solomon
solomonracquetandsports@gmail.com

1/26/2018 1/28/2018

2018 ND MINOT OPEN IRT T5

MINOT, ND

Steve Knowles
knowles007@yahoo.com

 

1/26/2018 1/28/2018

New York State Doubles Championships

Montrose, NY

Beth Shea
bkshea@optonline.net

1/27/2018 1/27/2018

2018 Mississippi OPEN shootout Survivor Series event #1

Flowood, MS

CHRIS BAKER
crushcdbaker1@gmail.com

1/27/2018 1/28/2018

2018 Florida CPRT Championships

Boca Raton, FL

Scott Hirsch & Jeff Leon
scott@appsbar.com

1/27/2018 1/28/2018

1 Week Wonder Open

Round Rock, TX

Howard Walker
hwrball@aol.com

View events last month     View events next month