Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

September 2015 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

8/28/2015 9/3/2015

test

The Woodlands, TX

Test
support@r2sports.com

9/4/2015 9/6/2015

2015 Port City Shootout

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

9/11/2015 9/12/2015

Midnight Madness Racquetball Tournament

Rosarito Beach, BC

FAVIO SOTO
favio@wormexico.com

9/11/2015 9/12/2015

RR-Vegas Warm Ups-Presented by Ultimate Racquetball

Jackson, TN

Brad Tursky
brad.tursky@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

9/11/2015 9/13/2015

2015 GRACE WARRIOR WRT ATLANTA OPEN RACQUETBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

9/11/2015 9/13/2015

September Triple Crown Racquetball Championships

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

9/11/2015 9/13/2015

2015 VA - Military Classic

Chesapeake, VA

Malia Bailey, Brad Williams and Melissa Scraba
mbailey@ymcashr.org

9/12/2015 9/12/2015

The Fearless Racquetball Shootout at HRCA

Highlands Ranch, CO

Deven Naik
naiktg@gmail.com

 

9/12/2015 9/12/2015

Renewit Doubles

Kent, WA

Neal Heggen
Neallheggen@gmail.com

9/17/2015 9/20/2015

2015 Suncoast Open - WRT Cash Shootout

Sarasota, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

9/17/2015 9/20/2015

2015 - 16th Annual Ghost of Georgetown / KC IRT Pro-Am Tier 1 Racquetball Tournament , Presented by Novasors

Overland Park, KS

Mike Wedel
mwedel@athleticclubop.com

9/18/2015 9/20/2015

2015 Vernon Splat Fest

Vernon, BC

Al Cuttriss
alcuttriss@hotmail.com

9/18/2015 9/20/2015

2015 NC Fall Classic Racquetball Championships

Charlotte, NC

Austin Neiheiser or Eric New
ericnew35@gmail.com

 

9/18/2015 9/20/2015

2015 PSRA *Free* USAR Membership Tournament (Pittsburgh)

Harmarville, PA

Adam Stein
adam@pa-racquetball.com

9/19/2015 9/19/2015

Missouri WOR Vegas Warmups

Eureka, MO

Matthew Gleason
matt.gleason@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

 

9/19/2015 9/19/2015

Fall Shoot-Out on the Brazos

Waco/Robinson , TX

Sal Acosta
sacosta@mindspring.com

9/19/2015 9/20/2015

2015 ACES OF ANTIOCH SHOOTOUT

Antioch, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

9/19/2015 9/20/2015

2015 ORA Free USAR/ORA Membership Tourney

Huber Heights, OH

Pete Ulliman
pete.ulliman@gmail.com

9/19/2015 9/20/2015

2015 Mid-Atlantic Battle of the Beltway

Herndon, VA

Ruben Gutierrez, Bill Milbach(Assisting :-) )
Billracquetball@gmail.com

9/24/2015 9/27/2015

2015 3WallBall World Championships: Racquetball

Las Vegas, NV

Vic Leibofsky, Marcos Gravier,
Worflorida@gmail.com

9/25/2015 9/27/2015

University of South Alabama Racquetball Tournament

Mobile, AL

Jason Utesch
jason.utesch@williams.com

9/25/2015 9/27/2015

XK Feeder Invitational at Sweetwater Country Club

Sugar Land, TX

Jerry Yang
jerryyang747@comcast.net

9/25/2015 9/27/2015

2015 VA - American Family Fall Open

Midlothian, VA

Eric Watkins, Ray Williams, Roddy Hogg, Jodi Weidler
ewatkins@amfamfit.com

View events last month     View events next month