Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

January 2015 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

1/3/2015 1/3/2015

One Day Men's Doubles

Lombard, IL

Cheryl Kirk
cherylkkirk@aol.com

 

1/3/2015 1/3/2015

The 2015 Winter Freeze 1-Day Racquetball Tournament

Huber Heights, OH

Pete Ulliman
pete.ulliman@gmail.com

1/3/2015 1/3/2015

XXXCanceledXXXTacoma Shootout

Tacoma, WA

Elliot Crosby
ELLIOTCROSBY@AOL.COM

1/3/2015 1/4/2015

AZ WOR IV Battle Clash of Chavez

Laveen, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

1/3/2015 1/4/2015

2015 Vacaville Cowbell Shootout

Vacaville , CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

1/3/2015 1/4/2015

Downtown Doubles at the Duck

Winnipeg, MB

Kirby Shwaykosky & Jen Saunders
racquetball@sportmanitoba.ca

 

1/4/2015 1/4/2015

One Day Women's & MIxed Doubles

Lombard, IL

Cheryl Kirk
cherylkkirk@aol.com

1/9/2015 1/10/2015

2015 MO ONE 3 SPORTS Racquetball Blizzard - Vetta Sports IRT Series Stop #2

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

1/9/2015 1/11/2015

2015 Tom Holmwood Memorial Doubles Tournament

Calgary , AB

Glen Yaretz
Glenandvannia@telus.net

1/9/2015 1/11/2015

2015 Commonwealth of Virginia Doubles Racquetball Championship

Lynchburg, VA

Danny Rodriguez and Al Kidd
RolloutVA@gmail.com

1/9/2015 1/11/2015

2015 Washington State Doubles

Seattle, WA

Karen Jaskolka
karenja@live.com

 

1/10/2015 1/10/2015

Boston - One Day Elite Shootout

Boston, MA

Paul Dingwitz
ding37@msn.com

 

1/15/2015 1/18/2015

OSU Invite

Corvallis, OR

Rob Durbin
durbin_rob@comcast.net

1/16/2015 1/17/2015

2015 ND Winter Classic

Bismarck, ND

Katrina Hanenberg
khanenberg@bisparks.org

1/16/2015 1/18/2015

2015 Orange and Blue Shootout IRT Tier 5

Gainesville, FL

Erik Del Forn
gatorsrball@gmail.com

 

1/16/2015 1/18/2015

Salina YMCA Mid American Racquetball Classic

Salina, KS

Kathy Nelson, Alex Andresen
knelson@salinaymca.org

1/16/2015 1/18/2015

Women's Senior/Masters Racquetball Association National Championships

Fridley, MN

John Wilinski
jwilinski@lifetimefitness.com

1/16/2015 1/18/2015

2015 MN Hall of Fame

Bloomington, MN

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

1/16/2015 1/18/2015

2015 WRT Sonora Open

Hermosillo, NM

Pablo Fajre
pablofajre@racquetballonline.tv

1/16/2015 1/18/2015

Longhorn Open

Austin, TX

Soly Kor
solykor@gmail.com

1/17/2015 1/17/2015

CNRA State Junior Championships

Simi Valley, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore
rjlam@hotmail.com

 

1/17/2015 1/17/2015

MERC Tournament #2

Oxford, OH

Justin Levine
jlevine@bw.edu

 

1/17/2015 1/17/2015

Hoover's Annual One Day Shoot Out!

Casper, WY

Dan Hoover
Dwhoover72@gmail.com

 

1/17/2015 1/18/2015

Delaware State Doubles

Wilmington, De., DE

Charles Mathers
delaware.racquetball@gmail.com

1/21/2015 1/24/2015

2015 Orem Open Racquetball Tournament

Orem, UT

Kaye Buhler
kbuhler@orem.org

1/22/2015 1/25/2015

2015 WRT San Diego Open

San Diego, CA

Aaron Embry
aaron@playrball.com

1/22/2015 1/25/2015

Lewis 37th Annual Pro Stop / SD State Amateur Tournament

Sioux Falls, SD

Troy Stallings, Mark Burd
lewisproam@gmail.com

1/23/2015 1/25/2015

Grand Canyon State Games - Winter 2015 - Racquetball

Tempe, AZ

Dianne Doerschel
dprattski@cox.net

1/23/2015 1/25/2015

2015 REGIONAL DOUBLES IRT

Lilburn, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

 

1/23/2015 1/25/2015

2015 ISRA State Doubles Championships

Lombard, IL

Laurel Davis
laurelmdavis@comcast.net

1/23/2015 1/25/2015

Jan Jam / Mississippi OPEN

Flowood, MS

CHRIS BAKER
CHRISB@MSCOURTHOUSE.COM

1/23/2015 1/25/2015

Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati Pro-Am

Cincinnati, OH

Kerri & Chris Wachtel and Andy Kulback
amkulback@gmail.com

1/23/2015 1/25/2015

Steel City Open

Harmarville, PA

Adam Stein
adam@pa-racquetball.com

 

1/23/2015 1/25/2015

The Show in the Snow

Warwick, RI

David Barnes
Dwb6464@aol.com

1/23/2015 1/25/2015

MACRC 4: Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Lynchburg, VA

Phil Wheeler
vadriveserve@gmail.com

1/23/2015 1/25/2015

Infusion Solutions Winter Shootout

Bellingham, WA

Jessie Scott, Brian Porter
scottjessie@outlook.com

1/24/2015 1/24/2015

CNRA Nor Cal Junior Championships

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

1/24/2015 1/24/2015

2015 WOR 70's Old School Racquetball Shootout

Davie, FL

Rob Mijares
rmijares926@gmail.com

 

1/24/2015 1/24/2015

Southwest Shoot Out

Kalamazoo, MI

Richard Westerbrink, Keith Bryan
rwesterbrink@riverside-is.com

 

1/29/2015 2/1/2015

Superbowl at Riverpoint

Albuquerque, NM

Mike Duran, Dan Cannady, Tim Blasiman
dan@elitefin.net

 

1/30/2015 1/31/2015

2015 Massachusetts State Doubles Championship

Boston, MA

Massachusetts Racquetball Association
tashakay15@gmail.com

1/30/2015 1/31/2015

2015 ND Fercho Open

Fargo, ND

Tom Janke
thomas.janke@mortonbuildings.com

1/30/2015 2/1/2015

2015 MO Pinchshot.com Midwest Championships - Vetta Sports IRT Series Stop #3

ST. LOUIS, MO

Dan Whitley
DWHITLEY@VETTASPORTS.COM

 

1/30/2015 2/1/2015

westchester winter open

Montrose, NY

Beth Shea
bkshea@optonline.net

1/30/2015 2/1/2015

2015 Maverick Metroplex Racquetball Championships

Arlington, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

1/31/2015 1/31/2015

2015 Stockton Super Bowl Shootout (30th Anniversary)

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

1/31/2015 1/31/2015

2015 UCF Spring Shootout

Orlando, FL

Philip Carter
ucfrball@gmail.com

1/31/2015 1/31/2015

Super Bowl Shootout

Las Vegas, NV

Randy Lam, Mike Coulter
rjlam@hotmail.com

View events last month     View events next month