Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

October 2014 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

9/29/2014 10/9/2014

4ta Fecha Circuito Metropolitano RQ

Santiago, RM

Andres Dávalos
andres.davalos@raktas.cl

10/3/2014 10/4/2014

President's Doubles

Winnipeg, MB

Jen Saunders / Gregory Sawkey
racquetball@sportmanitoba.ca

 

10/3/2014 10/5/2014

2014 UCF Tournament of Champions

Orlando, FL

Philip Carter
ucfrball@gmail.com

10/4/2014 10/5/2014

Tucson Open

Tucson, AZ

Tom Cain, Renee SItter
thomascain9@gmail.com

 

10/5/2014 10/6/2014

2014 October Toournament TBD - Event Date Tentative

Brentwood, TN

Robert Dale Johnson III
rdjohnson@ymcamidtn.org

 

10/8/2014 10/11/2014

Provo Open

Provo, UT

Paul Snyder
byuracquetball@gmail.com

10/8/2014 10/12/2014

2014 UnitedHealthcare US OPEN

Minneapolis, MN

Doug Ganim
ganim@mac.com

10/9/2014 10/12/2014

Killer Open

Centennial, CO

Bruce Burkland
bruceb@ssprd.org

 

10/9/2014 10/12/2014

Timberhill Open

Corvallis, OR

Rob Durbin
durbin_rob@comcast.net

10/10/2014 10/12/2014

Hamburg Open 2014

Hamburg, Hamburg

Mike Mesecke
MMesecke@racquetball.de

10/16/2014 10/19/2014

2014 Pete Pierce's Party with the Pros Racquetball Tournament

St. Louis, Missouri, MO

Shari L. Coplen
shari@irt-tour.com

10/17/2014 10/19/2014

2014 EKTELON LPRT Stockton Pro-Am

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

10/17/2014 10/19/2014

Cross Court Open 2014

Woodland Ca, CA

Ron Miramontes, Steve Harris, Randy Long
Ronald.Miramontes@gmail.com

 

10/17/2014 10/19/2014

Fishkill Fall Classic 2014

Fishkill, NY

Josh Ruperd
joshracquetball@yahoo.com

 

10/17/2014 10/19/2014

First Ball Before Fall

Warwick, RI

David Barnes
Dwb6464@aol.com

10/17/2014 10/19/2014

2014 Auburn VW Open

Seattle, WA

Neal Heggen
NEALLHEGGEN@GMAIL.COM

 

10/18/2014 10/18/2014

DARA Memorial

Wilmington, De., DE

Charles Mathers
delaware.racquetball@gmail.com

 

10/18/2014 10/18/2014

2014 HOPE for a Cure Breast Cancer Shootout (Singles)

Lilburn Georgia , GA

Tara Borrero
womensball@gmail.com

10/18/2014 10/18/2014

Spartan Splat

East Lansing, MI

Richard Westerbrink, Keith Bryan
rwesterbrink@riverside-is.com

10/18/2014 10/18/2014

NJ State Doubles

Hillsborough, NJ

Joe Camiolo
newjerseyracquetball@gmail.com

 

10/18/2014 10/19/2014

Arkansas State Doubles

Ft Smith, Arkansas, AR

Dann Schwinger
dschwinger@freight.abf.com

10/18/2014 10/19/2014

2014 AZ WOR I Battle Assault on Pima

Tucson, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

10/18/2014 10/19/2014

WOR-TN Shootout at the Ranch

Jackson, TN

Brad Tursky
brad.tursky@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

10/19/2014 10/19/2014

Sun Devil Shootout

Tempe, AZ

Danny Sardina
danny.sardina@cox.net

10/23/2014 10/25/2014

Men of October

Sun City West, AZ

greg steger
gmsteger22@gmail.com

 

10/24/2014 10/25/2014

Advent Halloween Shoot Out

Oklahoma City, OK

Brandon Davis
bdavis@extremeracquetsports.com

10/24/2014 10/26/2014

2014 Tournament of Terror

Simi Valley, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore/Randy Lam
rjlam@hotmail.com

10/24/2014 10/26/2014

2014 Garnet and Gold Classic

Tallahassee, FL

Andrew Kapec
fsurball@gmail.com

10/24/2014 10/26/2014

2014 VA - 16th Annual Ghostly Gateway Classic

ARLINGTON, VA

Karen Turner, Bill Milbach, Wayne Toyne
billracquetball@gmail.com

10/25/2014 10/25/2014

WOR Ensenada 2014

Ensenada, BC

Favio Soto
favio@wormexico.com

10/25/2014 10/25/2014

SCRC Meet 1

Austin, TX

Ty Stolp
stolp.tturball@gmail.com

10/25/2014 10/26/2014

2014 WOR Shootout in the Swamp

Naples, Florida, FL

Rob Mijares
rmijares926@gmail.com

10/25/2014 10/26/2014

2014 Texas State Doubles Racquetball Championships

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

10/31/2014 11/2/2014

2014 Louisiana State Doubles Racquetball Chamionships

Harahan, LA

LRA Staff
anthonyz@cox.net

10/31/2014 11/2/2014

2014 ND Minot Open - IRT Tier 4 Pro/Am

Minot, ND

Steve Knowles
knowles007@yahoo.com

View events last month     View events next month