Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

April 2015 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

4/3/2015 4/4/2015

WOR-TN Shootout at the Ranch I Presented by Ultimate Racquetball

Jackson, TN

Brad Tursky
brad.tursky@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

4/3/2015 4/5/2015

AZ WOR VII the Final Battle!

Glendale, AZ

Michelle Key aka Boss
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

 

4/6/2015 4/11/2015

Regina YMCA Racquetball League Spring Windup

Regina, SK

Darrell Davis
darddavis@hotmail.com

4/8/2015 4/11/2015

2015 Utah State Singles Championships

Orem, UT

Kaye Buhler
kbuhler@orem.org

4/10/2015 4/12/2015

2015 Alberta Provincial Racquetball Championships‏

U of C, Calgary, AB

Barbara May
albertaracquetball@shaw.ca

 

4/10/2015 4/12/2015

2015 USA Racquetball Pittsburgh Regional Championships

Harmarville, PA

Adam Stein
adam@pa-racquetball.com

4/10/2015 4/12/2015

Championnat Qc / Simple

Joliette, QC

Michel Landry
rinolang@hotmail.com

4/10/2015 4/12/2015

2015 VA 7th Annual Liberty University James River Open

Lynchburg, VA

Danny Rodriguez & Tournament Committee
RolloutVA@gmail.com

4/10/2015 4/12/2015

Wyoming State -2015- Singles & Doubles Championship!

Casper, WY

Daniel Hoover
dwhoover72@gmail.com

4/11/2015 4/11/2015

2015 Spring Shootout

Sacramento, CA

Bill George
billgeo@georgetec.com

 

4/11/2015 4/11/2015

2015 Indiana State Racquetball Singles Championships

West Lafayette, IN

Kyle Smith, Becki Bowman, Dwayne Wolff
ksmith@centurytube.com

 

4/11/2015 4/11/2015

Battle of Bangor

Bangor, ME

Lucas Longoria
lukesipodis@hotmail.com

4/11/2015 4/11/2015

Buckeye Open Spring 2015

Columbus, OH

Norman Groves & Matt Webber
normanr.groves@gmail.com

4/11/2015 4/11/2015

2015 Everett Y Annual Campaign Shootout

Everett, WA

Brian Gillespie
brian@washingtonracquetball.org

4/11/2015 4/12/2015

All Ireland Singles and Doubles Championships 2015

Galway, Co. Galway

Mark Murphy; Michael Haverty
markm138@hotmail.com

4/15/2015 4/19/2015

2015 USA Racquetball Oregon Regional Championships

GRESHAM, OR

Brian Ancheta
racquetball@cascadeac.com

 

4/16/2015 4/19/2015

2015 USA Racquetball Florida Regional Championships

Tampa, FL

Kim Roy
kimberly_roy@hotmail.com

4/16/2015 4/19/2015

Loose Moose Open Racquetball Tournament

Moose Jaw, SK

Jim Ursan
jju49@sasktel.net

4/17/2015 4/19/2015

No Strings Attached Open

Tucson, AZ

Matthew Koop & Timothy Burke
nostrings@utmax.com

4/17/2015 4/19/2015

2015 BC Provincials

Vernon, BC

Doug Ross
rostersracquetball@shaw.ca

4/17/2015 4/19/2015

egg-splat Tournament + IRT Shootout + CPRT Shootout

Simi Valley, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore/Randy Lam
rjlam@hotmail.com

4/17/2015 4/19/2015

2015 Manitoba Racquetball Championships

Brandon, MB

Jennifer Saunders
racquetball@sportmanitoba.ca

4/17/2015 4/19/2015

2015 USA Racquetball Missouri Regional & State Championships presented by Pinchshot.com

ST. LOUIS, MO

Dan Whitley
DWHITLEY@VETTASPORTS.COM

4/18/2015 4/18/2015

Welcome Cliff Swain - Spring Invitational

Minneapolis, MN

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

4/18/2015 4/19/2015

2015 MONSTERS OF MANTECA SHOOTOUT

Manteca, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

4/23/2015 4/24/2015

Racquetball Demo4

Dallas, TX

Test Director
demoTourney@R2sports.com

4/24/2015 4/26/2015

2015 USA Racquetball Kansas Regional Championships

Wichita, KS

Scott Wolford
yoscooterw@yahoo.com

 

4/24/2015 4/26/2015

2015 NC Racquetball Up for the Red

Goldsboro, NC

Marc Langston, Carl Cook and Eric New
marc.langston@goldsboroymca.org

4/24/2015 4/26/2015

2015 Battle at the Alamo Regional Tournament

San Antonio, TX

Mike Cantu
mike@alamoracquetball.org

4/24/2015 4/26/2015

Rally in T-Town

Tacoma, WA

Elliot Crosby
elliotcrosby@aol.com

4/25/2015 4/25/2015

WCRC One Day ShootOut

Santa Cruz, Ca, CA

Nick Irvine
nick@playrb.org

 

4/25/2015 4/26/2015

Arkansas State Singles

Little Rock, AR

Dann Schwinger
Dschwinger@freight.abf.com

4/25/2015 4/26/2015

2015 USA Racquetball Regional Championship - Illinois

Lombard, IL

Geoff Peters
petersgeoff@hotmail.com

4/25/2015 4/26/2015

2015 USA Racquetball New England Regional Championships

Marlborough, MA

Paul Dingwitz, Tasha Kay, Shane Wood, Rob VanSchalkwyk (Massachusetts Racquetball Association)
massracquetball@gmail.com

4/25/2015 4/26/2015

CPRT Outdoors

Las Vegas, NV

Randy Lam, Mike Coulter
rjlam@hotmail.com

4/25/2015 4/26/2015

2015 USA Racquetball NY Regional

Bay Shore, NY

Tom Keogh & Meredith Gilbert
tkeogh1070@gmail.com

4/30/2015 5/3/2015

Krowning Moment Pro Invitational Internacional and the H&K Club Amateur Open

Edinburg, TX

JoAnna Reyes
jreyes@prokennexusa.com

View events last month     View events next month