Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

March 2017 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

3/1/2017 3/5/2017

2017 National Championships for High School Racquetball

St. Louis, MO

Peggine Tellez
championships@usaracquetball.com

3/3/2017 3/5/2017

Pueblo Athletic Club Shootout

Pueblo, CO

Danny Beaudry, Matt Melster
danny@puebloathleticclub.com

3/3/2017 3/5/2017

2017 Florida State Singles Championships

Sarasota, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

 

3/3/2017 3/5/2017

2017 ND March Madness

Fargo, ND

Wayne Herrick
wherrick@courtsplus.org

3/3/2017 3/5/2017

2017 New Jersey Open LPRT Pro Racquetball Tournament - Presented by WearRollout.com

Warren, NJ

WearRollout.com Staff | Jonathan Clay & Meredith Gilbert
jonathan@wearrollout.com

3/3/2017 3/5/2017

Rock-Forest Profit des Juniors 2017

Rock-Forest, QC

Hugo Laprise & Rino Langelier
rinolang@hotmail.com

3/4/2017 3/5/2017

AZ WOR VI Battle Target Tolleson

Tolleson, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

3/4/2017 3/5/2017

Wine Country Open

Lodi, CA

Steve Cook
rollitout@sbcglobal.net

3/4/2017 3/5/2017

Aggieland Classic Spring 2017

College Station, TX

Jeremy Ruggiero
jruggiero99@tamu.edu

3/10/2017 3/12/2017

2017 MN State Singles Championships & WRT Midwest Championships

Fridley, MN

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

3/10/2017 3/12/2017

2017 North Carolina State Singles and Doubles Championships

Charlotte, NC

NCRA Board of Directors
frfrmskpn@embarqmail.com

3/10/2017 3/12/2017

2017 SC State Singles & Doubles Championships

Greenville, SC

Jerry Josey Jr
scrball@hotmail.com

3/10/2017 3/12/2017

2017 Texas State Singles Racquetball Championships

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

 

3/11/2017 3/11/2017

2017 Manitoba Junior Racquetball Championships

Brandon, MB

Jen Saunders
racquetball@sportmanitoba.ca

3/13/2017 3/19/2017

1era Fecha Circuito Metropolitano RQ

Santiago, RM

Nicolas Harismendy
contacto@raktas.cl

3/15/2017 3/19/2017

2017 Oregon State Racquetball Championships

Portland, OR

Paul Maduell
paul@maduellassociates.com

3/16/2017 3/19/2017

32nd Annual Shamrock Shootout and IRT Tier 1 Pro Stop

Lombard, IL

Doug Halverson, Geoff Peters & Jason Mannino
petersgeoff@hotmail.com

 

3/16/2017 3/19/2017

2017 Northwest Open Racquetball Tournament

Bellingham, WA

Jessie Scott & Brian Porter
scottjessie@outlook.com

3/17/2017 3/19/2017

University Of South Alabama Racquetball Tournament

Mobile, AL

Jason Utesch
jason.utesch@williams.com

3/17/2017 3/19/2017

Arizona State Singles 2017

TEMPE, AZ

Darin Randles
darin.randles@cox.net

 

3/17/2017 3/19/2017

2017 Shamrock Shootout

York, PA

Travis Aldinger, Tim Page,Tim Goda
Travis@TheAthleticClubofYork.com

3/17/2017 3/19/2017

Final Swing Before Spring 2017

Cumberland, RI

Callie and Curtis Ponder & David Barnes
calponder@gmail.com

3/17/2017 3/23/2017

Testing App

Bangalore,

John Doe
support@r2sports.com

 

3/18/2017 3/18/2017

CC Athletic Club St Patty's Day Racquetball Shootout

Corpus Christi, TX

JoAnna Reyes
prostopracquetsports@gmail.com

3/22/2017 3/25/2017

2017 NMRA National Championships Dallas

Arlington, TX

Cindy Tilbury and Patrick Gibson
cindy.tilbury@att.net

3/23/2017 3/26/2017

2017 IRT T1 Raising Some Racquet for Kids (USA Racquetball Regionals -Ohio)

Huber Heights, OH

Fabrizio Mora / Angie Ledgerwood / Charles Knight
fabriziomora75@gmail.com

 

3/24/2017 3/26/2017

2017 Rally for our Warriors

Peabody, MA

Stewart Solomon
solomonracquetandsports@gmail.com

3/24/2017 3/26/2017

Sportscenter Racquetball Classic 2017

Concord, NC

Gregory Leeman
uncracquetball@gmail.com

3/24/2017 3/26/2017

2017 ND North Dakota Racquetball Championships

Grand Forks, ND

Michael Orr
morr@choicehf.com

 

3/25/2017 3/25/2017

Delaware State Singles

Wilmington, De., DE

Charles Mathers
delaware.racquetball@gmail.com

3/25/2017 3/25/2017

State Singles

Hillsborough, NJ

Glenn Stevenson
newjerseyracquetball@gmail.com

 

3/25/2017 3/25/2017

YMCA Racquetball League Windup Tournament

Regina, SK

Darrell Davis
darddavis@hotmail.com

3/29/2017 4/1/2017

2017 USA Racquetball Intercollegiate Championships

Fountain Valley, CA

Peggine Tellez
championships@usaracquetball.com

 

3/30/2017 4/2/2017

Illinois State Singles

Lombard, IL

Cheryl Kirk
cherylkkirk@aol.com

 

3/31/2017 4/1/2017

Saskatchewan Junior Racquetball Provincials

Saskatoon, SK

Loren Prentice
rrac@sasktel.net

3/31/2017 4/2/2017

15th Duboise Electric Racquetball Pro-Am Classic presented by Langston Drug Store

Ft Smith, Arkansas, AR

Dann Schwinger
dschwinger@arcb.com

3/31/2017 4/2/2017

AZ WOR VII final battle

Glendale, AZ

Michelle Key aka Boss
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

3/31/2017 4/2/2017

German Open 2017

Hamburg, Hamburg

Mike Mesecke
MMesecke@racquetball.de

3/31/2017 4/2/2017

2017 Warhawk Open

Monroe, LA

Clay Braxton
cbraxton@dgusainc.com

3/31/2017 4/2/2017

Championnat Qc / Simple 2016-2017

Joliette, QC

Michel Landry
rinolang@hotmail.com

 

3/31/2017 4/2/2017

2017 Washington State Singles Championship

Seattle, WA

WRA Board
scottjessie@outlook.com

View events last month     View events next month