Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

October 2017 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

9/30/2017 10/1/2017

LIVERMORE WINE COUNTRY WALLBANGER

Livermore, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

9/30/2017 10/1/2017

2017 RacquetFest 4 MS ***POSTPONED***

Warren, NJ

WearRollout.com Staff | Jonathan Clay & Meredith Gilbert
jonathan@wearrollout.com

9/30/2017 10/1/2017

2017 Annual ORA Free USRA/ORA Membership Tourney

Columbus, OH

Bryan Sluis
osurball@gmail.com

10/4/2017 10/8/2017

2017 UnitedHealthcare US OPEN Racquetball Championships

Minneapolis, MN

Doug Ganim
hiserj@me.com

 

10/6/2017 10/7/2017

SC Fall Doubles Shootout

Columbia, SC

Matthew Fink/Bob Jones
Fink0mw@gmail.com

10/6/2017 10/8/2017

Killer Open

Centennial, CO

Bruce Burkland
bruceb@ssprd.org

10/7/2017 10/7/2017

WCRC Fall 2017 Shootout

Berkeley, CA

Scott Cockrell
scott.cockrell@gmail.com

 

10/11/2017 10/14/2017

Provo Open

Provo, UT

Paul Snyder
byuracquetball@gmail.com

10/11/2017 10/15/2017

CASINO RACQUETBALL OPEN 2017

Mexicali, BC

Alejandro Morales
amorales@top3sporting.com

 

10/12/2017 10/15/2017

Jerry Bower Memorial

Salem, OR

Linda Reeves, Angie Henderson
henderson_ang@yahoo.com

10/13/2017 10/15/2017

Rhema Fall Shootout

Tulsa, OK

Matthew Kindschi
Kindschi@cox.net

10/14/2017 10/14/2017

Mizzou Fall Shootout

Columbia, MO

Dan Witt
daniel_witt@sbcglobal.net

10/14/2017 10/14/2017

WAC shootout

Seattle, WA

Neal Heggen
Neallheggen@gmail.com

10/14/2017 10/15/2017

AZ WOR I Battle Assault on Pima

Tucson, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

10/20/2017 10/22/2017

2017 Arizona State Racquetball Doubles Championships

Tempe, AZ

Darin Randles
darin.randles@cox.net

10/20/2017 10/22/2017

Tournament of Terror

Reseda, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore/Randy Lam
rjlam@hotmail.com

10/20/2017 10/22/2017

Glass Court Invitational (Open To ALL USAR Members)

Lombard, IL

Dan Jaskier, Jeff Grace
dan@glasscourt.com

10/20/2017 10/22/2017

PSRA Free USAR Membership Tournament - Feasterville

Feasterville, PA

Josh Reddinger
josh@pa-racquetball.com

10/20/2017 10/22/2017

Challenge Sani Sport 2017

Brossard, QC

Rino Langelier
rinolang@hotmail.com

 

10/20/2017 10/22/2017

2017 Carolina's Doubles Invitational Racquetball Tournament

Greenville, SC

Jerry Josey Jr
scrball@hotmail.com

10/20/2017 10/22/2017

2017 Texas State Doubles Racquetball Championships

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

10/20/2017 10/22/2017

2017 VA - Ghostly Classic

Herndon, VA

Karen Turner, Bill Milbach, Wayne Toyne
billracquetball@gmail.com

10/20/2017 10/22/2017

Inland Empire Championship 2nd Annual

Spokane , WA

Rich Carver
PremierRacquet@gmail.com

 

10/21/2017 10/22/2017

2017 HOPE for a Cure Breast Cancer Shootout (Women's only event)

Lilburn, Georgia , GA

Tara Borrero
womensball@gmail.com

10/23/2017 10/27/2017

Testing App

Bangalore,

John Doe
support@r2sports.com

10/25/2017 10/28/2017

2017 WRT Rocky Mountain Open

Taylorsville, UT

Andrew Gale, Steve Black
president@utahracquetball.org

10/25/2017 10/29/2017

TORNEO DE ANIVERSARIO RAQUETBOL CUMBRES 2017

Monterrey, NL

Jaime Maldonado
maldonado72_@hotmail.com

10/27/2017 10/28/2017

Nebraska Open (Doubles only)

Omaha, NE

Carrie Reitmeier, Dave Duscher
creitmeier@prairielife.com

10/27/2017 10/29/2017

2017 DARE 2 DREAM SHOOTOUT, An RYDF Fundraiser Racquetball Tournament

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

10/27/2017 10/29/2017

Hamburg Open 2017

Hamburg, Hamburg

Mike Mesecke
MMesecke@racquetball.de

10/28/2017 10/28/2017

NAU RacquetJacks Racquetball Club Shootout Saturday October 28, 2017

Flagstaff, AZ

Kevin Hayes
kevin.hayes@nau.edu

10/28/2017 10/28/2017

NJ State Doubles

Hillsborough, NJ

Glenn Stevenson
newjerseyracquetball@gmail.com

10/28/2017 10/28/2017

6th Annual Ghostly Doubles

San Antonio, TX

Venita Mitchell
venitamitchell@hotmail.com

10/29/2017 10/29/2017

WOR Military Racquetball Family Shootout

San Antonio, TX

JoAnna Reyes
prostopracquetsports@gmail.com

View events last month     View events next month