Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

April 2014 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

4/2/2014 4/5/2014

Utah State Singles Championships

Orem, UT

Kaye Buhler
kbuhler@orem.org

 

4/4/2014 4/6/2014

2014 Alberta Provincial Racquetball Championships

U of C, Calgary, AB

Barbara May
albertaracquetball@shaw.ca

4/4/2014 4/6/2014

2014 German Open

Hamburg, Hamburg

Mike Mesecke and others
DRBV@racquetball.de

4/4/2014 4/6/2014

2014 Illinois State Singles Championships

Lombard, IL

Cheryl Kirk
cherylkkirk@gmail.com

4/4/2014 4/6/2014

2014 YMCA James River Open

Lynchburg, VA

Danny Rodriguez and Tournament Committee Members
RolloutVA@gmail.com

4/4/2014 4/6/2014

2014 Washington State Singles

Tacoma, WA

Brian Gillespie
brian@washingtonracquetball.org

4/4/2014 4/6/2014

2014 Wyoming State Singles Racquetball Championship!

Casper, WY

Daniel Hoover
Dwhoover72@gmail.com

 

4/5/2014 4/5/2014

Fridley Life Time Fitness 2014 Spring Fever One Day Tourney

Fridley, MN

Jonn Olson
jonn@obups.com

4/5/2014 4/5/2014

WOR in the Pines

Southern Pines, NC

Lynn Stephens
racqetball@gmail.com

4/5/2014 4/5/2014

Buckeye Open Spring 2014

Columbus, OH

Samuel Martin
osurball@gmail.com

4/5/2014 4/6/2014

AZ WOR VII the Final Battle!

Glendale, AZ

Michelle Key aka Boss
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

 

4/5/2014 4/6/2014

Aggieland Classic

College Station, TX

Patrick Gilbreath
racquetball.tamu@gmail.com

4/9/2014 4/13/2014

2014 NW Regionals

GRESHAM, OR

Brian Ancheta
racquetball@cascadeac.com

 

4/10/2014 4/13/2014

Rocky Mountain Regional Championships

Highlands Ranch, CO

Colorado Racquetball Association
unclelarry2all@yahoo.com

4/11/2014 4/13/2014

2014 BC Provincials

Vernon, BC

Doug Ross
rostersracquetball@shaw.ca

 

4/11/2014 4/13/2014

2014 USAR Florida Regional Championships

PORT RICHEY, FL

Kim Roy
kimroy@mac.com

4/11/2014 4/13/2014

Rhode Island Ektelon Series # 3 THE FINALS!!!!

East Providence, RI

John & Mike Patalano
killshotsports@gmail.com

4/11/2014 4/13/2014

2014 Mid-Atlantic Regional Championship

Arlington, VA

Karen Turner, Bill Milbach, Wayne Toyne
billracquetball@gmail.com

4/12/2014 4/12/2014

WOR 2014 Nor Cal Spring Shootout

Sacramento, CA

Bill George
billgeo@georgetec.com

 

4/12/2014 4/12/2014

2014 Indiana Singles State Racquetball Championships

West Lafayette, IN

Kyle Smith
ksmith@centurytube.com

 

4/12/2014 4/12/2014

2014 NY Regional National Qualifier

SYOSSET, NY

tom keogh
tkeogh1070@gmail.com

 

4/12/2014 4/12/2014

Spring Splat Racquetball Tournament

Saskatoon, SK

Alison Johnston
a.johnston3@live.com

4/12/2014 4/12/2014

2nd Annual Jerry "Kojak" Rodriguez Racquetball Tournament

Laredo, TX

Juan Carlos Zamudio
mike@alamoracquetball.org

4/12/2014 4/12/2014

National Police Racquetball Association Spring Shootout

Houston, TX

Michael Welch
maverick6825@yahoo.com

 

4/12/2014 4/13/2014

Arkansas State Singles

Ft Smith, Arkansas, AR

Dann Schwinger
dschwinger@abf.com

4/12/2014 4/13/2014

All Ireland Singles 2014

Bishopswater, Wexford, Co. Wexford

Mark Murphy; Michael Haverty
markm138@hotmail.com

4/12/2014 4/13/2014

2014 WOR 8th Annual Holiday Park Memorial Shootout

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Rob Mijares & Mark Maupin
rmijares926@gmail.com

4/12/2014 4/13/2014

2014 Michigan Regional Pro-Am Championships

Davison, MI

Don Schopieray
don113x@comcast.net

4/12/2014 4/13/2014

2014 Maverick Spring Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

4/19/2014 4/19/2014

Manteca Easter Shootout

Manteca, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

4/19/2014 4/19/2014

WAC Shootout

Seattle, WA

Neal Heggen
NHeggen@yahoo.com

 

4/21/2014 4/26/2014

Spring Smash

South Jordan, UT

Randy Martin
randy@utahracquetball.org

4/25/2014 4/27/2014

No Strings Attached Open

Tucson, AZ

Matthew Koop & Timothy Burke
maximillion99@juno.com

 

4/25/2014 4/27/2014

2014 USAR GRPA Regional Singles

Athens, GA

Michael Miller Jr., Will Costanza
grpatournaments@earthlink.net

4/25/2014 4/27/2014

2014 USAR Regional Championships

Lombard, IL

Geoff Peters
petersgeoff@hotmail.com

4/25/2014 4/27/2014

KS State Racquetball Championships/National Regional Qualifier

Wichita, KS

Scott Wolford
yoscooterw@yahoo.com

4/25/2014 4/27/2014

2014 CPRT Championships

Las Vegas, NV

Randy Lam (Tournament Director) - Steve Lerner (CPRT Commissioner)
rjlam@hotmail.com

 

4/25/2014 4/27/2014

USAR National Regional Championship Qualifier

Harmarville, PA

Adam Stein
adam@pa-racquetball.com

4/25/2014 4/27/2014

Battle at the Alamo 2014

San Antonio, TX

Mike Cantu
mike@alamoracquetball.org

 

4/25/2014 4/27/2014

Spring Splat 2014

Spokane Valley, WA

Rich Carver
RichCarver@acninc.net

4/26/2014 4/26/2014

One Day Tournament - Series #6

Minneapolis, MN

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

 

4/26/2014 4/26/2014

2014 Izzi Racquetball Point & Pride Shootout - Tier 5

Gillette, WY

Derek Izzi
derek@izziracquetball.com

4/26/2014 4/27/2014

CPRT/3WB Soda Man Vending Outdoor Tournament

Las Vegas, NV

Randy Lam, Mike Coulter
rjlam@hotmail.com

View events last month     View events next month