Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

March 2015 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

2/25/2015 3/1/2015

2015 USA Racquetball National High School Championships

St. Louis, MO

Peggine Tellez
peggine@usra.org

2/26/2015 3/1/2015

2015 Florida Pro-Am

Sarasota, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

2/26/2015 3/1/2015

Precision Racquet Sports Racquetball Tournament

Regina, SK

Graham Tamaki
precisionracquets@accesscomm.ca

2/27/2015 3/1/2015

WRT Pleasanton Open

Pleasanton, CA

Elaine Dexter
rbqueen@gmail.com

2/27/2015 3/1/2015

2015 Virginia State Singles Tournament

ARLINGTON, VA

Karen Turner, Wayne Toyne
billracquetball@gmail.com

2/28/2015 3/1/2015

The 2015 ORA 41st Annual State Singles/ORA State Intercollegiate Championships & ORA Spring Doubles Tourney

Huber Heights, OH

Doug Ganim
ganim@mac.com

 

2/28/2015 3/1/2015

March Madness Shootout

San Antonio, Tx, TX

Mike Cantu
mike@alamoracquetball.org

3/4/2015 3/7/2015

NMRA National Championships 2015

OVERLAND PARK, KS

Carmen Alatorre-Martin and Leon Jackson
teamalamar@gmail.com

3/6/2015 3/7/2015

Leamington Racquetball Classic

Leamington, ON

Terry Nelson
ternelson3@gmail.com

3/6/2015 3/8/2015

30th Annual Am Corrado Open

Kelowna, BC

Richard Gauthier
Ktown.racquets@gmail.com

 

3/6/2015 3/8/2015

9th Annual Carl Myers Memorial

Garden City, KS

Steven Lynch
gckymca.fitness@gmail.com

3/6/2015 3/8/2015

2015 ND March Madness

Fargo, ND

Wayne Herrick
wherrick@courtsplus.org

3/6/2015 3/8/2015

2015 New Jersey Open LPRT Tier 1 Pro Stop - presented by WearRollout.com

Warren, NJ

Jonathan Clay
jonathan@wearrollout.com

3/6/2015 3/8/2015

CC ATHLETIC CLUB T5 PRO/AM

Corpus Christi Texas, TX

JoAnna Reyes
jreyes@prokennexusa.com

3/7/2015 3/7/2015

2015 NH State Championships

Portsmouth, NH

NHRA
czalegowski@nhpd.org

3/7/2015 3/7/2015

WAC Shootout

Seattle, WA

Neal Heggen
Neallheggen@gmail.com

3/7/2015 3/8/2015

2015 Alabama State Racquetball Championships

Mobile, Al., AL

Bob Frazier
bob.frazier@mchsi.com

3/7/2015 3/8/2015

AZ WOR VI Battle Target Tolleson

Tolleson, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

3/7/2015 3/8/2015

2015 WOR Royal Crown of Kings & Queens

Huntington Beach, CA

Jesus
justarroz@hotmail.com

3/7/2015 3/8/2015

Tour de Cure Charity Shootout

Antioch, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

3/7/2015 3/8/2015

Capital Challenge

Lansing, MI

Richard Westerbrink, Keith Bryan
rwesterbrink@riverside-is.com

3/11/2015 3/15/2015

Oregon State Championships

Portland, OR

Paul Maduell
paul@maduellassociates.com

3/12/2015 3/15/2015

2015 Ektelon Beach Bash, presented by Splathead

Hollywood, FL

Vic Leibofsky
Vicheatfan@yahoo.com

3/12/2015 3/15/2015

30th Annual Shamrock Shootout Tier I IRT Pro-Stop

Lombard, IL

Doug Halverson, Geoff Peters & Jason Mannino
dhhal@aol.com

 

3/13/2015 3/14/2015

2015 Tennessee State Singles

Memphis, TN

Jere Jackson
jere.j@comcast.net

3/13/2015 3/15/2015

13th Annual Duboise Electric Racquetball Pro-Am Classic Presented by Langston Drug Stores

Ft Smith, Arkansas, AR

Dann Schwinger
dschwinger@freight.abf.com

 

3/13/2015 3/15/2015

UCF Spring Slam

Orlando, FL

Philip Carter
ucfrball@gmail.com

3/13/2015 3/15/2015

2015 MN State Singles Championships

Fridley, MN

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

3/13/2015 3/15/2015

2015 PA STATE SINGLES CHAMPIONSHIPS (March 13-15)

Chalfont, PA

Daryl Rosidivito
info@pa-racquetball.com

3/13/2015 3/15/2015

2015 VA- Jewusiak Memorial

Newport News, VA

Carl Moody
cemood@wm.edu

3/14/2015 3/14/2015

Midnight Madness Doubles Shootout

Rosarito Beach, BC

FAVIO SOTO
favio@racquethouse.com

3/14/2015 3/15/2015

2015 GRPA Georgia State Singles Championship

Atlanta, GA

Michael Miller Jr
grpatournaments@earthlink.net

3/16/2015 3/26/2015

1era Fecha Circuito Metropolitano RQ 2015

Santiago, RM

Enzo Biagini
contacto@raktas.cl

3/20/2015 3/22/2015

LPRT State Singles Championships

Fountain Valley, CA

Nick Irvine
nick@playrb.org

3/20/2015 3/22/2015

2015 NC State Racquetball Championships

Charlotte, NC

North Carolina Board of Directors and Board Members
frfrmskpn@embarqmail.com

3/20/2015 3/22/2015

2015 ND North Dakota Racquetball Championships

Minot, ND

Steve Knowles
knowles007@yahoo.com

3/20/2015 3/22/2015

2015 New York State Singles Championship

Montrose, NY

Tom Keogh & Meredith Gilbert
tkeogh1070@gmail.com

3/20/2015 3/22/2015

2015 7th Annual Raising Some Racquet for Kids (IRT Tier 3)

Cincinnati, OH

Fabrizio Mora / Rom Dresbach / Charles Knight
fabrizio_mora@hotmail.com

 

3/20/2015 3/22/2015

Saskatoon Classic Racquetball Tournament

Saskatoon, SK

Loren Prentice
rrac@sasktel.net

3/20/2015 3/22/2015

2015 Texas State Singles Racquetball Championships

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

 

3/21/2015 3/21/2015

Delaware State Singles

Wilmington, De., DE

Charles Mathers
delaware.racquetball@gmail.com

3/24/2015 3/28/2015

2015 USA Racquetball National Intercollegiate Championships

Tempe, AZ

Peggine Tellez
peggine@usra.org

 

3/24/2015 3/28/2015

2015 Luck of the Heights

Salt Lake, UT

Ruth McGovern
rmcgovern@slco.org

 

3/27/2015 3/28/2015

2015 Topeka Open

Topeka, KS

Scott Wolford
yoscooterw@yahoo.com

 

3/27/2015 3/29/2015

Idaho State Tournament

Boise, ID

Joey Brandes
cambistone@yahoo.com

3/27/2015 3/29/2015

RAM State Singles Championship

DAVISON, MI

Tom Blakeslee and Twayne Howard
racketboat1@aol.com

3/27/2015 3/29/2015

2015 SPRING SHOOTOUT

York, Pa, PA

Travis Aldinger
travis@theathleticclubofyork.com

3/27/2015 3/29/2015

2015 Washington State Singles

Seattle, WA

WRA Board
wanda@washingtonracquetball.org

 

3/28/2015 3/28/2015

Scott AFB March Mayhem Shootout

Scott Afb, James Sports Center, IL

Keith Yaklovich and Yee Cheng
40by20@gmail.com

3/28/2015 3/28/2015

NJ State Singles

Hillsborough, NJ

Joe Camiolo
newjerseyracquetball@gmail.com

3/28/2015 3/28/2015

2015 Oklahoma State Singles

Oklahoma City, OK

Brandon Davis
bdavis@extremeracquetsports.com

3/28/2015 3/28/2015

John Pelham Memorial Celebration

Portland, OR

David Azuma, David Rosenbaum
dazuma@pacifier.com

 

3/28/2015 3/28/2015

Saskatchewan Junior Racquetball Provincial Tournament/Camp

Saskatoon, SK

Loren Prentice
rrac@sasktel.net

3/28/2015 3/29/2015

Gold Mine Doubles Shootout

Shingle Springs, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

View events last month     View events next month