Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

June 2016 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

6/3/2016 6/5/2016

Swing into Summer

Spokane , WA

Rich Carver, Andrew Conti
AFewMillionDollars@gmail.com

6/4/2016 6/4/2016

Outdoor Brawl

East Brunswick, NJ

Glenn Stevenson
joe.camiolo@gmail.com

6/4/2016 6/5/2016

2016 WOR Warm-Ups

Huntington Beach, CA

Greg Solis
gregsolis5@yahoo.com

 

6/4/2016 6/5/2016

ACRA 2016 Summer Shootout

San Antonio, Tx, TX

Mike Cantu
mike@alamoracquetball.org

6/10/2016 6/12/2016

Grand Canyon State State Summer Racquetball Tournament Summer 2016

Tempe, AZ

Dianne Doerschel
dprattski@cox.net

6/10/2016 6/12/2016

2016 IRT SUMMER OPEN

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

6/10/2016 6/12/2016

Tour Rosa Mexicano - Vera Cruz

Boca del Rio, VE

Andy Kulback
andy@lprtour.com

6/11/2016 6/11/2016

The Novasors MO Outdoor State Doubles Championship

Kansas City, MO

Anthony Ciolli
anthony.ciolli@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

6/11/2016 6/12/2016

THE RUMBLE IN RENO SHOOTOUT

Reno, NV

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

6/11/2016 6/12/2016

Soda Man 3WB June Shootout at the Stratosphere

Las Vegas, NV

Randy Lam, Mike Coulter
rjlam@hotmail.com

6/11/2016 6/12/2016

2016 June Triple Crown Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

6/15/2016 6/18/2016

Long Beach Open

Long Beach, CA

Brian Pineda, Tom Durham, Marc Bosscher
briancpineda@aol.com

6/17/2016 6/19/2016

2016 Aloha Open

High Point, NC

Lynn Stephens
racqetball@gmail.com

6/18/2016 6/18/2016

2016 - 11th Annual Fireworks Shootout

OVERLAND PARK, KS

Mike Wedel
mwedel@athleticclubop.com

6/18/2016 6/18/2016

Norman Borden Belle Isle Fun Doubles

Detroit, MI

Russell M. Baker, Darryl V. Hunter
russell@belleisleracquetball.com

6/18/2016 6/19/2016

Winner Take All

Round Rock, TX

Howard Walker
hwrball@aol.com

6/22/2016 6/26/2016

2016 USA Racquetball Junior Olympic Championships

Fridley, MN

Peggine Tellez
peggine@usra.org

6/23/2016 6/25/2016

Yucatán Open 2016 Raquetbol

Mérida, YU

Bertha Leticia Maldonado
bleticia67@hotmail.com

6/24/2016 6/26/2016

Ripper Racquetball Tournament

Reseda, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore/Randy Lam
rjlam@hotmail.com

6/24/2016 6/26/2016

2016 June Classic Racquetball Tournament

HARAHAN, LA

Al Schof
racpres99@aol.com

6/25/2016 6/25/2016

Patriot Outreach Fundraiser Racquetball Shootout

Walnut Creek, CA

Kimberly Randolph / Margaret Pederson
rballchick@gmail.com

6/25/2016 6/25/2016

Meijer State Games of Michigan - Summer Games

GRAND RAPIDS, MI

Twayne Howard
THoward@ProKennexUSA.com

6/25/2016 6/25/2016

Chehalis outdoor #1

Chehalis, WA

Neal Heggen
Neallheggen@gmail.com

6/25/2016 6/26/2016

2016 Ektelon Florida Cali Warmup @ Holiday Park

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jeff Wright 561-718-9608, Rob Mijares 954-829-5592
mija5599@comcast.net

View events last month     View events next month