Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

December 2014 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

11/24/2014 12/4/2014

5ta Fecha Circuito Metropolitano RQ

Santiago, RM

Andres Dávalos
andres.davalos@raktas.cl

 

12/1/2014 12/1/2014

R2 Sports Test Tournament

Allen, Tx, TX

Tish Rodgers
tish@r2sports.com

 

12/2/2014 12/6/2014

Regina YMCA League playoffs

Regina, SK

Darrell Davis
darddavis@hotmail.com

12/4/2014 12/6/2014

NMRA 2014 Doubles-Only Championships

Pleasanton, CA

Cindy Tilbury / John Winings
cindy.tilbury@att.net

12/5/2014 12/6/2014

Wrecking Ball Doubles 2 & Iowa Junior Singles Championships

Des Moines, IA

Rob Paulsen / Don McCormick
IowaRacquetballAssociation@gmail.com

 

12/5/2014 12/6/2014

Aggie Open

Logan, UT

Josh Greenwell; Joseph Nielson
j.r.g@aggiemail.usu.edu

12/5/2014 12/7/2014

Edmonton Open

Edmonton, AB

Gordon Cutting
gordonc@nait.ca

 

12/5/2014 12/7/2014

Colorado Madness

Arvada, Colorado, CO

Brent Anderson
brenta@apexprd.org

12/5/2014 12/7/2014

Idaho Christmas Classic

Boise, ID

Steve Neighbors
idahosplat@hotmail.com

12/5/2014 12/7/2014

2014 ND Happy Joe's Open

Grand Forks, ND

Adam Rodahl
arodahl@choicehf.com

12/5/2014 12/7/2014

The Paola Longoria Invitational

Monterrey, NL

Andy Kulback
andy@lprtour.com

 

12/5/2014 12/7/2014

Capital City Clash

West Columbia, SC

Jerry Josey Jr
scrball@hotmail.com

 

12/5/2014 12/7/2014

Saskatoon Junior Racquetball Tournament

Saskatoon, SK

Loren Prentice
rrac@sasktel.net

12/5/2014 12/7/2014

Texas State Seniors Tournament

Sugarland, TX

Michael Magana
mmagana@baxterbrooks.com

12/5/2014 12/7/2014

2014 WRT Alamo City Open

San Antonio, TX

Mike Cantu
mike@alamoracquetball.org

12/5/2014 12/7/2014

2014 VA - Mistletoe Matchup

Chesapeake, VA

Malia Bailey and Carter Green
mbailey@ymcashr.org

12/6/2014 12/6/2014

San Diego Junior Racquetball Championships 2014

San Diego, CA

Aaron Embry
aaron@playrball.com

12/6/2014 12/7/2014

AZ WOR III Battle Siege at Horizon

Scottsdale, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

12/6/2014 12/7/2014

2014 Florida International Senior Games and State Championships

Sarasota, FL

Jean Trimble
jtrimble1255@gmail.com

 

12/6/2014 12/7/2014

2014 Indiana State Doubles Championships

Schererville, IN

Dwayne Wolff, Becki Bowman, Kyle Smith
ksmith@centurytube.com

12/6/2014 12/7/2014

The 2014 Holiday Magic Racquetball Tourney

Columbus , OH

Pete Ulliman
pete.ulliman@gmail.com

12/10/2014 12/14/2014

2014 HOPE Doubles Tournament

Milwaukie Or, OR

Angie Henderson and Annette Knoth
angie@eastsideathleticclub.com

12/11/2014 12/14/2014

2014 New Jersey Open Men's Professional Racquetball Tournament

Warren, NJ

Jonathan Clay, Josh Ruperd, Meredith Gilbert
jonathan@wearrollout.com

12/12/2014 12/14/2014

2014 Bad Santa Tournament & IRT Shootout

Simi Valley, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore/Randy Lam
rjlam@hotmail.com

12/12/2014 12/14/2014

The Club - Holiday Classic

St. Cloud, MN

Jason Krantz
jason@theclubfit.com

12/12/2014 12/14/2014

23rd Annual LPRT Christmas Classic Pro-Am

Arlington, VA

Karen Turner, Bill Milbach, Wayne Toyne
billracquetball@gmail.com

12/13/2014 12/13/2014

A Season of Giving Shootout presented by Reaching Your Dream Foundation

Concord , CA

Nick Irvine
nick@playrb.org

12/13/2014 12/13/2014

2014 - 10th Annual KRA Winter Shootout

Overland Park, KS

Mike Wedel
mwedel@athleticclubop.com

12/13/2014 12/13/2014

2014 Maverick Holiday Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

 

12/13/2014 12/13/2014

Kent Doubles Shootout

Kent, WA

NEAL HEGGEN
NEALLHEGGEN@GMAIL.COM

12/20/2014 12/20/2014

2014 MO Vetta Sports Holiday Charity Racquetball Classic

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

12/27/2014 12/27/2014

3RD ANNUAL JUNIOR JINGLE ONE DAY SHOOTOUT

Chalfont, PA

Jeremy Ginsberg and Daryl Rosidivito
jeremy330@verizon.net

View events last month     View events next month