Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

July 2015 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

7/9/2015 7/12/2015

2015 WOR Championships

Huntington Beach, CA

Geoff Osberg, Jesus Ustarroz
geoff25@icloud.com

7/9/2015 7/12/2015

Courthouse of Blues XXI

JACKSON, MS

CHRIS BAKER
cbaker@ummcwellness.com

 

7/10/2015 7/12/2015

Christmas in July

Ft. Huachuca , AZ

Dave shafer
Shafeman27@yahoo.com

7/10/2015 7/12/2015

2015 IRT GEORGIA GAMES RACQUETBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

7/11/2015 7/11/2015

Hot Summer Nights

Indianapolis, IN

Ryan Griffin, Brooke Drinkall
ryan.consulting@gmail.com

7/11/2015 7/11/2015

Battle of the Badges

Mission, KS

Anthony B Ciolli
anthony.ciolli@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

7/11/2015 7/11/2015

Cypress Shootout

Cypress, TX

Oscar Rico | Lou Garcia
oscarrico54@gmail.com

7/11/2015 7/12/2015

2015 July Triple Crown Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

 

7/17/2015 7/18/2015

2015 Kansas Sunflower Games

Topeka, KS

Kafer Peele
Kpeele@sbcglobal.net

7/17/2015 7/19/2015

2015 Rocky Mountain State Games Racquetball

Colorado Springs, CO

Eddie Meredith
eddiemeredith@earthlink.net

7/17/2015 7/19/2015

2015 Florida Open

Port St Lucie, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

7/17/2015 7/19/2015

2015 - Subway Commonwealth Games of Virginia

Lynchburg, VA

Phil Wheeler and Danny Rodriguez
vadriveserve@gmail.com

7/18/2015 7/18/2015

Belle Isle Summer Classic

Detroit, MI

Russell M. Baker, Darryl V. Hunter
russell@belleisleracquetball.com

7/18/2015 7/19/2015

2015 Grafffiti Nights Doubles Shootout

Modesto, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

7/22/2015 7/25/2015

NMRA International Championships 2015

Highlands Ranch, CO

Cindy Tilbury and Patrick Gibson
cindy.tilbury@att.net

7/24/2015 7/26/2015

22nd Annual Summerfest Open

Lombard, IL

Doug Halverson
dhhal@aol.com

 

7/25/2015 7/26/2015

AERA Summer Slam '15

Ramstein AB, AE

Ed Acuavera and Vic Farrier
ed.acuavera@live.com

7/25/2015 7/26/2015

2015 WOR PROKENNEX CENTRAL PARK OUTDOOR 1-WALL RAQUETBALL TOURNAMENT

New York, NY

Edwin Viera
edviera@aol.com

 

7/25/2015 7/26/2015

2015 Hot Tamale

San Antonio, TX

Mike Cantu
mike@alamoracquetball.org

7/31/2015 8/2/2015

2015 VA - Bash and Burn

Chesapeake Virginia, VA

Malia Bailey, Brad Williams and Carrie Hoeft
mbailey@ymcashr.org

View events last month     View events next month