Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

May 2015 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

4/30/2015 5/3/2015

Krowning Moment Pro Invitational Internacional and the H&K Club Amateur Open

Edinburg, TX

JoAnna Reyes
jreyes@prokennexusa.com

 

5/1/2015 5/3/2015

2015 Cinco De Mayo Shootout

Pueblo, CO

Danny Beaudry, Matt Melster
danny@puebloathleticclub.com

5/1/2015 5/3/2015

WRT Midwest Championships

Minneapolis, MN

Brian Phillips
bphillips500@comcast.net

5/1/2015 5/3/2015

Saskatchewan Racquetball Association provincial championships

Regina, SK

Darrell Davis
darddavis@hotmail.com

 

5/2/2015 5/2/2015

Cinco De Mayo ~ Men's 1 day Shootout ~

Sarasota , FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

 

5/6/2015 5/9/2015

VI Costa Rica Open CRCC

San Jose,

Andres Fabian
94andresf@gmail.com

5/9/2015 5/9/2015

One3 Sports May Shootout in the Park

Eureka, MO

Ryan Maher
ryan.maher@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

5/9/2015 5/9/2015

2015 Maverick May Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

 

5/13/2015 5/16/2015

Spring Smash

South Jordan, UT

Randy Martin
randy@utahracquetball.org

5/14/2015 5/17/2015

ProKennex Tournament of Champions & MAC Pro AM

Portland, OR

Elliott Saunders & Hank Marcus
elliott.saunders1@gmail.com

5/15/2015 5/17/2015

Nor-Cal Doubles Championships

Redding, CA

Charlie Hauser
charlie@shastaathleticclub.com

5/15/2015 5/17/2015

2015 Delta Racquetabll Open

Monroe, LA

Clay Braxton
cbraxton@dgusainc.com

5/15/2015 5/17/2015

Tournament of Aces

West Columbia, SC

Bob Jones
TournamentofAces@gmail.com

5/15/2015 5/17/2015

2015 LPRT Pro Nationals Presented by Ektelon

Herndon, VA

Rex Dietz, TJ Baumbaugh, Ira Holland & Bill Milbach
billracquetball@gmail.com

 

5/16/2015 5/17/2015

2015 Birmingham Racquetball Championships

Birmingham, AL

Bolaji Kukoyi
mokukoyi@dcseng.com

5/16/2015 5/17/2015

2015 Arizona State Singles Championship

TEMPE, AZ

Spencer Galloway
spencer.w.galloway@gmail.com

5/16/2015 5/17/2015

WORstock Presented by Ultimate Racquetball

Jackson, TN

Brad Tursky
brad.tursky@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

5/21/2015 5/21/2015

Racquetball Demo4

Dallas, TX

Test Director
demoTourney@R2sports.com

5/23/2015 5/24/2015

THIRSTIN 4 TRACY SINGLES SHOOTOUT

Tracy, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

5/25/2015 6/4/2015

2da Fecha Circuito Metropolitano RQ

Santiago, RM

Enzo Biagini
contacto@raktas.cl

5/28/2015 5/31/2015

FRESNO TIER 1 IRT PRO/AM SUMMER KICKOFF 2015

Fresno, CA

Nancy Feramisco
engee53@aol.com

5/29/2015 5/30/2015

Midnight Madness Racquetball Tournament

Rosarito Beach, BC

FAVIO SOTO
favio@racquethouse.com

 

5/30/2015 5/30/2015

MWRA End of Season Shootout

Millersville, MD

Tracie Valentine
msfeb14th@hotmail.com

5/30/2015 5/30/2015

Grommet Gnashers

Lee's Summit, MO

Anthony B Ciolli
anthony.ciolli@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

5/30/2015 5/30/2015

Outdoor Brawl

East Brunswick, NJ

Glenn Stevenson
joe.camiolo@gmail.com

View events last month     View events next month