Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

April 2018 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

4/3/2018 4/7/2018

2018 Utah State Singles Championships

Murray, UT

Devan Van Valkenburg
dvan810@gmail.com

4/5/2018 4/8/2018

2018 IRT T1 Mercedes Benz of Ft. Mitchell Raising Some Racquet for Kids

Cincinnat1, OH

Fabrizio Mora / Angie Ledgerwood / Charles Knight
fabriziomora75@gmail.com

4/6/2018 4/7/2018

2018 USA Racquetball Missouri Regionals & State Championships presented by Pinchshot.com

ST. LOUIS, MO

Dan Whitley
DWHITLEY@VETTASPORTS.COM

4/6/2018 4/8/2018

AZ WOR VII Final Battle

Glendale, AZ

Michelle Key aka Boss
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

4/6/2018 4/8/2018

German Open 2018

Hamburg, Hamburg

Mike Mesecke
MMesecke@racquetball.de

4/6/2018 4/8/2018

2018 Raleigh Classic

Raleigh, NC

Alex Kosakowski
racquetballclub.ncsu@gmail.com

4/6/2018 4/8/2018

2018 ND North Dakota Racquetball Championships

Minot, ND

Steve Knowles, Justin Johnson
knowles007@yahoo.com

4/6/2018 4/8/2018

Championnat Qc Simple 2018 Joliette

Joliette, QC

Michel Landry
rinolang@hotmail.com

 

4/6/2018 4/8/2018

Yorkton Open

Yorkton, SK

Sean Prentice
slprentice@yourlink.ca

4/6/2018 4/8/2018

WA State Singles

Edmonds, WA

Rocco Vega
rocco@smartracquetball.com

4/7/2018 4/8/2018

2018 TITANS OF TURLOCK SHOOTOUT

Turlock, CA

John Ellis & Jazmin Trevino
ellistyle@comcast.net

4/7/2018 4/8/2018

Aggieland Classic Spring 2018

College Station, TX

Jeremy Ruggiero
jruggiero99@tamu.edu

4/7/2018 4/8/2018

Wyoming State Doubles Racquetball

Laramie, WY

Oakley Cathcart, Dan Hoover
cathcart33@gmail.com

4/13/2018 4/14/2018

Gamecock Racquetball Club Doubles Invitational

West Columbia, SC

Matthew Fink
fink0mw@gmail.com

4/13/2018 4/15/2018

16th Duboise Electric Racquetball Pro-Am Classic Presented by Langston Drug Store

Ft Smith, Arkansas, AR

Dann Schwinger
dschwinger@arcb.com

4/13/2018 4/15/2018

2018 Manitoba Racquetball Championships

Winnipeg, MB

Jennifer Saunders
racquetball@sportmanitoba.ca

4/13/2018 4/15/2018

2018 Soda Man Shootout #1

Las Vegas, NV

Randy Lam, Mike Coulter
rjlam@hotmail.com

 

4/14/2018 4/14/2018

BC Junior Provincials 2018

Langley, BC

Eric Urteaga
Langleyjuniorracquetball@hotmail.com

4/14/2018 4/14/2018

WCRC Spring Shootout 2018

Santa Cruz, CA

John Bardos
john.bardos@gmail.com

4/14/2018 4/14/2018

2018 WOR Spring Shootout

Tracy, CA

Bill George
billgeo01@yahoo.com

 

4/14/2018 4/15/2018

WRT Team Challenger

Fremont, CA

Pablo Fajre
pablofajre@racquetballonline.tv

4/14/2018 4/15/2018

2018 Northeast Regional Championships | Presented by WearRollout.com & USA Racquetball

Bay Shore, NY

WearRollout.com Staff | Jonathan Clay & Meredith Gilbert
jonathan@wearrollout.com

4/14/2018 4/15/2018

Ribbon Haver II

Round Rock, TX

Howard Walker
hwrball@aol.com

4/18/2018 4/22/2018

TORNEO VERANO RAQUETBOL CUMBRES 2018

Monterrey, NL

Jaime Maldonado
maldonado72_@hotmail.com

4/19/2018 4/22/2018

2018 Oregon Regional

GRESHAM, OR

Brian Ancheta
racquetball@cascadeac.com

4/20/2018 4/21/2018

Ochsner Fitness Center's 2018 Spring Fling Shootout

HARAHAN, LA

Albert Schof
RACPRES99@AOL.COM

4/20/2018 4/22/2018

No Strings Attached Open

Tucson, AZ

Matthew Koop & Timothy Burke
nostrings@utmax.com

4/20/2018 4/22/2018

2018 CNRA STATE SINGLES & DOUBLES CHAMPIONSHIPS, a qualifier for the USAR National Championships

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

4/20/2018 4/22/2018

2018 USA Racquetball Regional Championships

Lombard, IL

Geoff Peters
petersgeoff@hotmail.com

4/20/2018 4/22/2018

2018 Kansas Regional

Wichita, KS

Scott Wolford
yoscooter@gmail.com

4/20/2018 4/22/2018

2018 Battle at The Alamo - REGIONALS / LPRT/ IRT

San Antonio, TX

Mike Cantu
td@alamoracquetball.org

4/20/2018 4/22/2018

Liberty University James River Open

Lynchburg, VA

Danny Rodriguez / Al Kidd
racquetball@liberty.edu

4/21/2018 4/21/2018

Life Time Fitness - One Day Tournament

Fridley, MN

Vallana Perrault & Jonn Olson
vperrault3@gmail.com

 

4/22/2018 4/22/2018

Scarlet Knight Shootout 2018

Piscataway, NJ

Matt Fontanilla
matt@mfontanilla.com

4/25/2018 4/28/2018

Racquetball Canada Junior National Championships

Calgary, AB

Adrian Webb, Racquetball Canada director/chair - Mitch Brayley, local director
awebb@prokennex.ca

4/26/2018 4/29/2018

2018 Florida IRT Regional Championships

Sarasota, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

 

4/27/2018 4/28/2018

Junior Singles Championships & State Doubles

Des Moines, IA

Josh Paul
joshpaul1982@gmail.com

4/27/2018 4/29/2018

2018 Arizona State Singles/Regional Championship Racquetball Tournament

Tempe, AZ

RPAA Board, Melissa King (President)
mskingmath13@gmail.com

4/27/2018 4/29/2018

2018 Georgia Regional Singles/Doubles

Lilburn, GA

Michael Miller & Will Costanza
grpatournaments@earthlink.net

4/27/2018 4/29/2018

2018 USA Racquetball New England Regional Championship

Peabody, MA

Stewart Solomon
solomonracquetandsports@gmail.com

 

4/27/2018 4/29/2018

SCORE - 2nd Annual Spokane Club Open Racquetball Event

Spokane , WA

Rich Carver
PremierRacquet@gmail.com

 

4/27/2018 4/29/2018

2018 State Single Championship

Casper, WY

Daniel Hoover
dwhoover72@gmail.com

 

4/28/2018 4/28/2018

2018 Indiana State Singles Championships

West Lafayette, IN

Ryan Griffin, Matt Nuttal, or Chris Cerny
ryan.consulting@gmail.com

4/28/2018 4/29/2018

RYDF Spring 2018 Fun-Raiser

Livermore, CA

Kimberly Randolph
rballchick@gmail.com

4/29/2018 4/29/2018

Sweet Lou's Spring Break

Irvine, CA

Lou Orosco
RBLOU78@GMAIL.COM

View events last month     View events next month