Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

July 2016 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

7/6/2016 7/9/2016

2016 NMRA International Championships Portland

Portland, OR

Cindy Tilbury and Carmen Alatorre-Martin
cindy.tilbury@att.net

7/7/2016 7/10/2016

2016 WOR Championships

Huntington Beach, CA

Geoff Osberg, Jesus Ustarroz
geoff25@icloud.com

7/8/2016 7/10/2016

2016 IRT GA Games Singles and Doubles Tournament

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

 

7/9/2016 7/9/2016

Courthouse of Blues 22 "The Shootout"

Flowood, MS

CHRIS BAKER
cbaker@ummcwellness.com

7/9/2016 7/10/2016

2016 MODESTO MOTOWN SHOOTOUT

Modesto, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

7/9/2016 7/10/2016

2016 July Triple Crown Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

 

7/14/2016 7/17/2016

2016 Virginia Commonwealth Games at Liberty University

Lynchburg, VA

Phil Wheeler and Bonny Wheeler
vadriveserve@gmail.com

 

7/15/2016 7/16/2016

2016 Kansas Sunflower State Games

Topeka, KS

Lisa Carlton
lisacarlton55@gmail.com

7/15/2016 7/17/2016

2016 Florida Open

Port St Lucie, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

7/16/2016 7/16/2016

King of the Park 2016

Ellicott City, MD

Ruben Gutierrez, Bill Milbach(Assisting :-) )
Billracquetball@gmail.com

7/16/2016 7/16/2016

Shoreline outdoor #1

Shoreline, WA

Neal Heggen
neallheggen@gmail.com

 

7/16/2016 7/17/2016

2016 Hot Tamale

San Antonio, TX

Mike Cantu
mike@alamoracquetball.org

7/22/2016 7/24/2016

Colorado State Games

Colorado Springs, CO

Jim Hiser
eddiemeredith@earthlink.net

7/23/2016 7/23/2016

Team SC Shootout Series Summer

Charleston, SC

Jerry Josey Jr
scrball@hotmail.com

 

7/23/2016 7/23/2016

CCAC SHOOTERS RACQUETBALL INVITATIONAL SHOOTOUT

Corpus Christi, TX

JoAnna Reyes
JREYES@PROKENNEXUSA.COM

7/28/2016 7/31/2016

Summerfest

Lombard, IL

Doug Halverson
dhhal@aol.com

7/29/2016 7/31/2016

University of South Alabama Summer Tournament

Mobile, AL

Jason Utesch
jason.utesch@williams.com

 

7/30/2016 7/30/2016

12 th annual "Can You Stand the Heat "

Saint Clair Shores, MI

tom blakeslee 586 295 9772
racketboat1@aol.com

7/30/2016 7/31/2016

2016 Fairfield ALOHA Shootout

Fairfield, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

7/30/2016 7/31/2016

2016 Coast to Coast Battle of the Borders

San Marcos, CA

Dorcy Norton, Jimmy Vequezo, Favio Soto, & Todd Entrikin
Roby@wwrba.com

7/30/2016 7/31/2016

2016 Central Park 1-Wall Outdoor Racquetball Championships -- Presented by WearRollout.com

New York, NY

Meredith Gilbert, Jonathan Clay
meredith@wearrollout.com

View events last month     View events next month