Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

May 2017 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

4/24/2017 5/31/2017

Testing App

Bangalore,

John Doe
support@r2sports.com

5/4/2017 5/7/2017

PAOLA LONGORIA OPEN 2017

Guadalajara, JA

Favio Soto
favio@womexico.com

 

5/5/2017 5/7/2017

2017 WOR Florida State Championships Presented By NY Life Insurance, Splathead, & ProKennex

Miami, FL

Hale Sakoff & Marcos Gravier
worflorida@gmail.com

5/5/2017 5/7/2017

2017 WRT GRACE WARRIOR MINISTRIES GEORGIA OPEN

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

 

5/5/2017 5/7/2017

National Police Racquetball Association Tournament

Lombard, IL

Bill Bearden and Cheryl Kirk
cherylkkirk@gmail.com

5/5/2017 5/7/2017

The Bridgetown Classic Presented by Nicholas Restaurant

Portland, OR

Tim Prigo
timofsilence@gmail.com

5/5/2017 5/7/2017

Provincial Championships

Regina, SK

Darrell Davis
darddavis@hotmail.com

 

5/5/2017 5/7/2017

2017 VA Military Classic / State Championships

Chesapeake, VA, VA

Malia Bailey, Brad Williams, Mellissa Scraba, Bill Milbach
mbailey@ymcashr.org

5/6/2017 5/6/2017

WOR 2017 Spring Shootout

Sacramento, CA

Bill George
billgeo01@yahoo.com

5/9/2017 5/14/2017

2da Fecha Circuito metropolitano RQ

Santiago, RM

Nicolas Harismendy
contacto@raktas.cl

 

5/10/2017 5/13/2017

COSTA RICA OPEN

San Jose, San Jose

Fabian torres
Potrico1980@hotmail.com

 

5/10/2017 5/13/2017

Spring Smash 2017

South Jordan, UT

Randy Martin
randy@utahracquetball.org

5/13/2017 5/13/2017

2017 Maverick May Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

5/19/2017 5/20/2017

FlexFit Energy Club Summer Slam

Long Beach, MS

Frank Oliviar | Assistant Director Anthony Zeringue
flexthree@aol.com

 

5/19/2017 5/20/2017

2017 Oklahoma State Singles

Oklahoma City, OK

Justin Miranda
jmiranda1102@yahoo.com

5/19/2017 5/21/2017

2017 Soda Man 3WB May Shootout at the Stratosphere

Las Vegas, NV

Randy Lam, Mike Coulter
rjlam@hotmail.com

5/19/2017 5/21/2017

22nd Annual Tournament of Aces 2017

West Columbia, SC

Bob Jones
TournamentofAces@gmail.com

5/19/2017 5/21/2017

WORstock III Presented by Splathead

Jackson, TN

Brad Tursky
brad.tursky@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

5/24/2017 5/28/2017

2017 USA Racquetball National Singles Championships

Tempe, AZ

Jim Hiser
jhiser@usaracquetball.com

5/27/2017 5/27/2017

2017 Southfield King of the Court

Southfield, MI

Robin Basil / Greg Lewrenz
robinwbasil@gmail.com

View events last month     View events next month