Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

February 2016 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

2/4/2016 2/6/2016

Sportsmall Winter Open

Murray, UT

John Haynes
rbjohn175@gmail.com

 

2/4/2016 2/7/2016

Superbowl at Riverpoint

Albuquerque, NM

Mike Duran, Dan Cannady, Tim Blasiman
mrdddd@msn.com

2/5/2016 2/6/2016

2016 UCF Winter smash

Orlando, FL

Robert Koontz
k.rob22222@gmail.com

2/5/2016 2/7/2016

Racquetball Canada Selection Event #2 & ELC Classic

Grande Prairie, AB

Adrian Webb Racquetball Canada Chair
awebb@prokennex.ca

 

2/5/2016 2/7/2016

2016 Wayne Stilling Memorial Super Bowl Classic

Burnaby, BC

David Little
kdlittle@telus.net

2/5/2016 2/7/2016

Wintergreen 2016

Laurel, MD

Ryan Wilson
billracquetball@gmail.com

2/5/2016 2/7/2016

2016 MO Pinchshot.com Midwest Championships - Vetta Sports IRT Series Stop

ST. LOUIS, MO

Dan Whitley
DWHITLEY@VETTASPORTS.COM

2/6/2016 2/6/2016

AZ WOR V Battle D-Day at Deer Valley

Glendale, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

2/6/2016 2/6/2016

2016 STOCKTON SUPER BOWL SHOOTOUT

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

 

2/6/2016 2/6/2016

Lifetime Fitness - Spring Shootout

Minneapolis, MN

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

 

2/6/2016 2/6/2016

Baldwin Wallace University hosts MERC # 4

Berea, OH

Justin Levine
jlevine0013@gmail.com

2/10/2016 2/14/2016

2016 USA Racquetball National Doubles Championships

Tempe, AZ

Peggine Tellez
peggine@usra.org

2/11/2016 2/14/2016

42nd Annual Keystone Classic

Winnipeg, MB

Jen Saunders
racquetball@sportmanitoba.ca

2/12/2016 2/14/2016

2016 NC Go Red Racquetball Championships Tournament

88 Oak Creek Lane, Hendersonville, NC

Chris Bull and Al Sheppard
chris@hvillerc.com

2/13/2016 2/13/2016

WCRC Winter Shootout

Davis, CA

Nick Irvine & John Bardos
nick@playrb.org

2/13/2016 2/13/2016

2016 Superbeauxl Shootout

HARAHAN, LA

Al Schof
RACPRES99@AOL.COM

2/13/2016 2/13/2016

Battle of Missouri

Columbia, MO

Paul Beffa
pjbeffa@gmail.com

2/13/2016 2/14/2016

2016 Sweetheart Singles & Doubles Racquetball Tourney

Columbus , OH

Pete Ulliman
pete.ulliman@gmail.com

2/13/2016 2/14/2016

The Show in the Snow 2016

Warwick, RI

David Barnes
DWBracquetball@aol.com

 

2/16/2016 2/20/2016

2016 St Valentine's Day Massacre

West Valley, UT

Ruth McGovern
rmcgovern@slco.org

 

2/18/2016 2/21/2016

Jerry Bower Memorial Racquetball Tournament

Salem, OR

Angie Henderson Kent Hollingsworth
angie@eastsideathleticclub.com

2/18/2016 2/21/2016

WRT Mt Rainier Open

Seattle, WA

Neal Heggen/Don Wiedman
NEALLHEGGEN@GMAIL.COM

 

2/19/2016 2/21/2016

2016 YMCA-YWCA Racquetball Tournament

Victoria, BC

Jim McCulloch
jim_mcculloch@telus.net

2/19/2016 2/21/2016

Team Ocala Classic I

Ocala, FL

Rod Van Dyke
Teamocala@gmail.com

2/19/2016 2/21/2016

2016-11th Annual LPRT Tier 1 Winter Classic Racquetball Tournament, Presented by NextPage

OVERLAND PARK, KS

Mike Wedel
miketac@mokancomm.net

2/19/2016 2/21/2016

2016 ND Buffalo Wild Wings Open

Grand Forks, ND

Lisa Rollefstad
lrollefstad@choicehf.com

2/19/2016 2/21/2016

2016 VA - 23rd Annual Winter Classic

Richmond, VA

Eric Watkins
ewatkins@amfamfit.com

 

2/20/2016 2/20/2016

Delaware State Singles 2016

Wilmington, De., DE

Charles Mathers
delaware.racquetball@gmail.com

 

2/20/2016 2/20/2016

Ohio State university hosts the MERC Regional Championship

Columbus, OH

Justin Levine
jlevine0013@gmail.com

2/20/2016 2/20/2016

Winter Team SC One Day Shootout

Columbia, SC

Jerry Josey Jr
scrball@hotmail.com

2/20/2016 2/21/2016

2016 MERCED MARDI GRAS SHOOTOUT

Merced, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

2/20/2016 2/21/2016

Motor City Rollout

Mt. Clemens, MI

Chuck Van Hoose
ccvanhoose@comcast.net

2/20/2016 2/21/2016

Garden State Open

Piscataway, NJ

Joe Camiolo
newjerseyracquetball@gmail.com

2/20/2016 2/21/2016

Championnat Qc Double 2016 Laval

Laval, QC

Raymond Dolbec
rinolang@hotmail.com

2/20/2016 2/21/2016

Ribbon Haver Open

Round Rock, TX

Howard Walker
hwrball@aol.com

2/24/2016 2/28/2016

2016 USA Racquetball High School Championships

Portland, OR

Peggine Tellez
peggine@usra.org

 

2/25/2016 2/28/2016

ISRA State Singles Championship

Lombard, IL

Cheryl Kirk
cherylkkirk@aol.com

2/26/2016 2/28/2016

2016 Alabama State Racquetball Championships

Huntsville, AL

Bob Frazier
bob.frazier@mchsi.com

2/26/2016 2/28/2016

St Valentines's Massacre Tournament

Reseda, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore/Randy Lam
rjlam@hotmail.com

2/26/2016 2/28/2016

Apex Open

Arvada, CO

Brent Anderson
brenta@apexprd.org

2/26/2016 2/28/2016

St. Cloud - Spring Shootout

St. Cloud, MN

Jason Krantz
jason@theclubfit.com

2/26/2016 2/28/2016

Precision Open Racquetball Tournament

Regina, SK

Graham Tamaki
gtamaki@accesscomm.ca

2/26/2016 2/28/2016

42nd Annual TORNADO ALLEY Racquetball Classic

Wichita Falls, TX

Michael Tiedeman, Rene Davis, Barbara Jinks
tarc42@hotmail.com

2/27/2016 2/27/2016

2016 IRT SINGLES ONE-DAY-ONLY CASH SHOOTOUT

Lilburn Georgia , GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

2/27/2016 2/27/2016

Meijer State Games of Michigan Winter Games

GRAND RAPIDS, MI

Twayne Howard and Rich Westerbrink
THoward@ProKennexUSA.com

2/27/2016 2/28/2016

2016 ORA State Singles Championship/Intercollegiate State Championships & Spring Doubles

Huber Heights, OH

Doug Ganim
ganim@mac.com

 

2/27/2016 2/28/2016

Tennessee State Singles Championships

Nashville, TN

Terry Davis
ultimateracquetball@comcast.net

View events last month     View events next month