Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

September 2014 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

9/5/2014 9/7/2014

2014 WRT Port City Shootout

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

 

9/5/2014 9/7/2014

Ruben Gonzalez Classic Shootout by SCRPA

Greenville, SC

Russ Bruns
russbruns@gmail.com

9/6/2014 9/6/2014

1st Annual Kansas City Hot Shots Doubles Tournament

Lee's Summit, MO

Anthony B Ciolli
anthony.ciolli@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

 

9/6/2014 9/6/2014

Advent Heat/Air & Plumbing Racquetball Challenger Tournament

Oklahoma City, OK

Brandon Davis
bdavis@extremeracquetsports.com

9/6/2014 9/6/2014

2014 Renewit Doubles

Kent, WA

Neal Heggen
neallheggen@gmail.com

 

9/10/2014 9/13/2014

Fall Opener Membership Drive

South Jordan, UT

Randy Martin
randy@utahracquetball.org

9/11/2014 9/14/2014

2014 3 Wallball World Championships

Las Vegas, NV

Steve Lerner
steve@classicproracquetball.com

9/12/2014 9/14/2014

2014 September Triple Crown Racquetball Championships

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

9/12/2014 9/14/2014

2014 VA Military Classic Racquetball Tournament

Chesapeake, VA

Carter Green and Malia Bailey
aboxley@ymcashr.org

9/13/2014 9/13/2014

HRCA Opening Shots Racquetball Tournament

8801 S. Broadway Highlands Ranch, CO

Larry Haemmerle and Bill Fearing
unclelarry2all@yahoo.com

9/13/2014 9/13/2014

MN Festival of Racquetball

Minneapolis, MN

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

9/13/2014 9/13/2014

CourtHouse 2014 Fall One-Day Shootout - CANCELLED

Cincinnati, OH

Kerri & Chris Wachtel and Andy Kulback
amkulback@gmail.com

9/13/2014 9/14/2014

Wildcat Weekend Open

Tucson, AZ

Lindsay Rasmussen
lindsayrasmussen20@gmail.com

9/13/2014 9/14/2014

2014 Quad City Open

Eldridge, IA

Josh Paul
joshpaul1982@gmail.com

9/13/2014 9/14/2014

2014 Gearbox Racquetball Fall Classic

Fort Wayne, IN

Ryan Griffin, Brooke Drinkall
summerracquetball@gmail.com

9/13/2014 9/14/2014

2014 J Smackdown Racquetball Tournament

Creve Coeur, MO

Phil Ruben / Shari Coplen
pruben@jccstl.org

 

9/18/2014 9/21/2014

NM Season Kickoff

Albuquerque, NM

Mike Duran, 505-414-0538, Dan Cannady, 505-480-8168
mikerduran123@gmail.com

9/19/2014 9/20/2014

Treasure Coast shootout

Port St Lucie, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

9/19/2014 9/20/2014

2014 Oklahoma State Doubles

Cushing, OK

Stephanie Bird, Therese Lewis
birdsm1@cox.net

9/19/2014 9/21/2014

2014 Vernon Splat Fest

Vernon, BC

Al Cuttriss
alcuttriss@hotmail.com

9/19/2014 9/21/2014

Welcome Back Boston.... 2014 Fall Classic

Boston, MA

Paul Dingwitz
ding37@msn.com

9/19/2014 9/21/2014

Abiertos Mexicano de Racquetas

Huixquilucan, ME

Andy Kulback
andy@lprtour.com

9/19/2014 9/21/2014

2014 NC Fall Classic Racquetball Championships

CHARLOTTE, NC

Austin Neiheiser or Eric New
ericnew35@gmail.com

9/20/2014 9/20/2014

Lifetime Fitness - US Open One Day Warmup

Fridley, MN

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

9/20/2014 9/20/2014

2014 Free USA Racquetball/ORA Membership Tourney

Huber Heights, OH

Pete Ulliman
pete.ulliman@gmail.com

 

9/20/2014 9/21/2014

2014 New York State Doubles Championship

Syosset, NY

Tom Keogh & Meredith Gilbert
tkeogh1070@gmail.com

 

9/24/2014 9/27/2014

UVU Fall Membership Drive

Orem, UT

Caleb Kruger
enderschosen@gmail.com

9/25/2014 9/27/2014

Yucatan Open 2014

Merida, YU

Favio Soto
favio@wormexico.com

9/25/2014 9/28/2014

2014 - 15th Annual Ghost of Georgetown Racquetball Tournament - IRT Tier 1 Pro-Am

Overland Park, KS

Mike Wedel
mwedel@athleticclubop.com

9/26/2014 9/27/2014

2014 MO Mike Pohlman Memorial Racquetball Classic

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

9/26/2014 9/28/2014

Beechmont Charity Tournament

Cincinnati, OH

Andy Kulback & Chris Wachtel
amkulback@gmail.com

9/27/2014 9/27/2014

Dubble Bubble Splat (with Squash!)

Southfield, MI

Jen O'Meara
jen@drdoogs.com

9/27/2014 9/27/2014

LA Fitness - US Open Warm Up

Edina, MN

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

 

9/27/2014 9/28/2014

2014 ACA Fall Classic Shootout

Huntsville, AL

Bob Frazier
bob.frazier@mchsi.com

9/27/2014 9/28/2014

Antioch Doubles Shootout

Antioch, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

9/27/2014 9/28/2014

MWRA Season Opener

Millersville, MD

Maryland Washington Racquetball Association (MWRA)
MWRACOM@mwraweb.com

 

9/27/2014 9/28/2014

Clay Madsen Fall Shootout

Round Rock, TX

Howard Walker
hwrball@aol.com

 

9/27/2014 9/28/2014

Wilson Hope Racquetball Tournament

Bellingham, WA

Jessie Scott & Wanda Collins
racquetball@bellinghamathleticclub.com

View events last month     View events next month