Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

August 2014 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

7/31/2014 8/9/2014

3da Fecha Circuito Metropolitan RQ

Santiago, RM

Andres Dávalos
andres.davalos@raktas.cl

8/1/2014 8/3/2014

2014 Lodi Summer Sizzler

Lodi, CA

Steve Cook
rollitout@sbcglobal.net

8/1/2014 8/3/2014

2014 VA - Subway Commonwealth Games

Lynchburg, VA

Phil Wheeler
vadriveserve@gmail.com

8/2/2014 8/2/2014

Village Invitational Mixed Doubles Shoot-Out

Phoenix, AZ

Darin Randles
darin.randles@cox.net

8/2/2014 8/2/2014

2014 Rally in the Region

Schererville, IN

Ryan Griffin, Brooke Drinkall
summerracquetball@gmail.com

 

8/8/2014 8/10/2014

2014 Courts for a Cure

New Bern, NC

Shannon Naber, Emily Ellsworth, Debbie Bryant
courtsplus@suddenlinkmail.com

8/8/2014 8/10/2014

2014 August Triple Crown Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

8/9/2014 8/9/2014

2014 Soda Man 3WallBall Dbls Shootout #2 at the Stratosphere

Las Vegas, NV

Randy Lam, Mike Coulter
rjlam@hotmail.com

8/9/2014 8/9/2014

Shoreline outdoor #2

Shoreline, WA

Neal Heggen
neallheggen@gmail.com

 

8/15/2014 8/17/2014

Torneo Fenapo 2014 Paola Longoria

San Luis Potiosi, SL

Andy Kulback
andy@lprtour.com

8/15/2014 8/17/2014

2014 VA-Curt Rettke Memorial Tournament

ARLINGTON, VA

NOVA Racquetball Staff
billracquetball@gmail.com

8/16/2014 8/16/2014

2014 - 9th Annual Summer Sizzler Racquetball Shootout

OVERLAND PARK, KS

Mike Wedel
mwedel@athleticclubop.com

8/16/2014 8/17/2014

Some Like it Hot

Simi Valley, CA

debbie tisinger-moore / randy lam
rjlam@hotmail.com

8/16/2014 8/17/2014

2014 WOR Belle Isle Long Wall National Championships

Detroit, MI

Russell M. Baker & Darryl V. Hunter
Russell@belleisleracquetball.com

8/22/2014 8/24/2014

2014 Florida State Doubles

Sarasota, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

8/22/2014 8/24/2014

2014 IRT GRACE WARRIOR SUMMER OPEN

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

8/23/2014 8/23/2014

End Of Summer Shootout

Fridley, MN

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

8/23/2014 8/23/2014

Chehalis outdoor #2

Chehalis, WA

Neal Heggen
neallheggen@gmail.com

8/23/2014 8/24/2014

WOR-TN Welcome to Outdoor!

Jackson, TN

Brad Tursky
brad.tursky@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

 

8/26/2014 8/30/2014

30th IRF World Senior Racquetball Championships

Albuquerque, NM

Gary Mazaroff
gmampro@gmail.com

8/28/2014 8/31/2014

MILENIO 2014

Tijuana Bc, BC

FAVIO SOTO
favio@racquethouse.com

8/30/2014 8/30/2014

2014 WOR Nor Cal Vegas Warm-Ups

Sacramento, CA

Bill George
billgeo@georgetec.com

8/30/2014 8/31/2014

Back to School Doubles Shootout

Houston, TX

Michael Magana
mmagana@baxterbrooks.com

View events last month     View events next month