Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

February 2017 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

1/1/2017 2/1/2017

Testing App

Bangalore,

John Doe
support@r2sports.com

 

2/2/2017 2/5/2017

Superbowl at Riverpoint

Albuquerque, NM

Mike Duran, Dan Cannady, Tim Blasiman
mrdddd@msn.com

2/3/2017 2/5/2017

2017 Georgia State / Regional Doubles Championships

Lilburn, GA

Michael Miller Jr
grpatournaments@earthlink.net

2/3/2017 2/5/2017

2017 MO Missouri State Singles and Doubles Racquetball Championships Presented by Pinchshot.com

ST. LOUIS, MO

Dan Whitley
DWHITLEY@VETTASPORTS.COM

2/4/2017 2/4/2017

AZ WOR V Battle D-Day at Chavez

Laveen, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

2/4/2017 2/4/2017

2017 SUPER BOWL SHOOTOUT

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

2/4/2017 2/4/2017

Meijer State Games of Michigan - Winter Games

GRAND RAPIDS, MI

Twayne Howard and Rich Westerbrink
THoward@ProKennexUSA.com

 

2/4/2017 2/4/2017

Lifetime Fitness - One Day Shootout

Bloomington, MN

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

2/4/2017 2/5/2017

2017 NC Go Red WNC Racquetball Championship

88 Oak Creek Lane, Hendersonville, NC

Chris Bull and Al Sheppard
chris@hvillerc.com

2/8/2017 2/12/2017

2017 USA Racquetball National Doubles Championships

Tempe, AZ

Peggine Tellez
championships@usaracquetball.com

2/9/2017 2/12/2017

43rd Annual Keystone Classic Pro/Am

Winnipeg, MB

Jen Saunders
racquetball@sportmanitoba.ca

 

2/10/2017 2/11/2017

ORA Cupid Classic

Oklahoma City, OK

Justin Miranda
jmiranda1102@yahoo.com

2/11/2017 2/11/2017

2017 Battle of Missouri

Columbia, MO

Dan Witt
daniel_witt@sbcglobal.net

 

2/11/2017 2/11/2017

Garden State Open

Hillsborough, NJ

Glenn Stevenson
newjerseyracquetball@gmail.com

2/11/2017 2/12/2017

TORNEO DE INVIERNO BRITANIA 2017

Tijuana, BC

Favio Soto
favio@wormexico.com

2/11/2017 2/12/2017

2017 Sweetheart Racquetball Tournament

Columbus , OH

Pete Ulliman
pete.ulliman@gmail.com

2/12/2017 2/12/2017

Championnat Quebecois Junior 2017

Joliette, QC

Michel Landry & Rino Langelier
rinolang@hotmail.com

2/16/2017 2/19/2017

WRT Mount Rainier Open

Seattle, WA

Neal Heggen/Don Wiedman
NEALLHEGGEN@GMAIL.COM

 

2/17/2017 2/19/2017

Vancouver Island 30th Anual YMCA-YWCA Racquetball Tournament.

Victoria, BC

Jim McCulloch
jim_mcculloch@telus.net

2/17/2017 2/19/2017

St Valentine's Massacre Racquetball Tournament

Reseda, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore/Randy Lam
rjlam@hotmail.com

2/17/2017 2/19/2017

2017 Team Ocala Classic 3

Ocala, FL

Co-Director: Rod Van Dyke / Co-Director: Rob Lyons
Teamocala@gmail.com

2/17/2017 2/19/2017

2017 - 12th Annual Winter Classic Racquetball Tournament

OVERLAND PARK, KS

Mike Wedel
miketac@mokancomm.net

2/17/2017 2/19/2017

2017 The Club Shootout

St. Cloud, MN

Jason Krantz
jason@theclubfit.com

2/17/2017 2/19/2017

UNC Tar Heel Classic Racquetball Tournament

Chapel Hill, NC, NC

Gregory Leeman
uncracquetball@gmail.com

2/17/2017 2/19/2017

Championnat Quebecois en Double

Laval, QC

Raymond Dolbec
rinolang@hotmail.com

2/18/2017 2/19/2017

MO MONEY MERCED SHOOTOUT

Merced, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

2/18/2017 2/19/2017

Motor City Rollout

Mt. Clemens, MI

Chuck Van Hoose
ccvanhoose@comcast.net

2/18/2017 2/19/2017

Tennessee State Singles Championships

Nashville, TN

Terry Davis
ultimateracquetball@comcast.net

2/23/2017 2/26/2017

Precision Sports Open Racquetball tournament

Regina, SK

Graham Tamaki
gtamaki@accesscomm.ca

2/24/2017 2/25/2017

2017 State Singles

Omaha, NE

Carrie Reitmeier, Dave Duscher, Dave Anderson
creitmeier@prairielife.com

2/24/2017 2/26/2017

Apex Open

Arvada, CO

Brent Anderson
brenta@apexprd.org

 

2/24/2017 2/26/2017

2017 Orange and Blue Shootout

Gainesville, FL

Jacob Cottrell
gatorsrball@gmail.com

 

2/24/2017 2/26/2017

2017 ISRA State Doubles Championships

Lombard, IL

Laurel Davis
laurelmdavis@comcast.net

2/24/2017 2/26/2017

2017 Northeast Collegiate Regional Racquetball Championships

Warren, NJ

Shane Wood & Rob VanSchalkwyk
vanschalkwykr@hotmail.com

2/25/2017 2/25/2017

Juniors & WCRC One Day Shootout Social

Santa Cruz, CA

John Bardos
jbardos@ucsc.edu

2/25/2017 2/25/2017

Charleston Racquetball Shootout 1 day SCSS

Charleston, SC

Jerry Josey Jr
scrball@hotmail.com

2/25/2017 2/26/2017

2017 Alabama State Racquetball Championships

Tuscaloosa, AL

Bob Frazier
bob.frazier@mchsi.com

2/25/2017 2/26/2017

The 2017 Ohio Racquetball Association State Singles/Doubles Championships & ORA Intercollegiate State Championship

Huber Heights, OH

Doug Ganim
ganim@mac.com

View events last month     View events next month