Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

January 2017 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

12/26/2016 1/1/2017

Testing App

Bangalore,

John Doe
support@r2sports.com

1/5/2017 1/8/2017

2017 Coast to Coast California Open - IRT Tier 1

Reseda, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore/Randy Lam
rjlam@hotmail.com

1/6/2017 1/7/2017

Peace, Love & Racquetball - The Susan Livingston Tribute Tournament

Winnipeg, MB

Jennifer Saunders
racquetball@sportmanitoba.ca

1/6/2017 1/8/2017

2017 Pennsylvania State Doubles Championship

York, PA

Josh Reddinger
PAStateDoubles@pa-racquetball.com

1/6/2017 1/8/2017

Classique Édouard Boyer 2016-2017

Valleyfield, QC

Steven Leduc & Nicolas Poirier
rinolang@hotmail.com

1/6/2017 1/8/2017

2017 Infusion Solutions Winter Shootout

Bellingham, WA

Jessie Scott, Brian Porter
scottjessie@outlook.com

1/7/2017 1/7/2017

2017 Winter Freeze

Huber Heights, OH

Fabrizio Mora
fabriziomora75@gmail.com

1/7/2017 1/8/2017

AZ WOR IV Battle Clash of Chavez

Laveen, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

1/7/2017 1/8/2017

2017 WOR Holiday Park Shootout

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jeff Wright
jeffery.wright@sunbeltrentals.com

1/13/2017 1/14/2017

2017 MO Racquetball Blizzard - Vetta Racquet Sports IRT Series Stop

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

1/13/2017 1/15/2017

Adcope Winter Classic

Lewiston, ID

Rich Carver & Cody Weiss
PremierRacquet@gmail.com

1/13/2017 1/15/2017

28th Annual Women's Senior Masters Racquetball Association National Championships

Lombard, IL

Cheryl Kirk and Laurel Davis
cherylkkirk@gmail.com

 

1/13/2017 1/15/2017

2017 MN Hall of Fame

Minneapolis, MN

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

1/13/2017 1/15/2017

2017 Sunset Winter Blast Junior Tournament

Portland, OR

Paul Maduell
paul@maduellassociates.com

1/13/2017 1/15/2017

Longhorn Open

Austin, TX

Soly Kor
utlonghornopen@gmail.com

 

1/14/2017 1/15/2017

2017 Birmingham Racquetball Championships

Birmingham, AL

Bolaji Kukoyi
mokukoyi@dcseng.com

1/14/2017 1/15/2017

2017 COWBELL SHOOTOUT

Lodi, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

 

1/20/2017 1/22/2017

Grand Canyon State Games Winter Racquetball Tournament 2017

Tempe, AZ

Dianne Doerschel
dprattski@cox.net

1/20/2017 1/22/2017

2017 NC Courts Plus Racquetball Charity Challenge

Jacksonville, NC

Shannon Naber, Kevin Webb & Debbie Bryant
coachjan@suddenlinkmail.com

 

1/20/2017 1/22/2017

2017 VA - American Door & Glass Classic

Roanoke, VA

Youssef Bouzidi
ybouzidi@carilionclinic.org

1/20/2017 1/22/2017

2017 Washington State Doubles Championship

Seattle, WA

Neal Heggen
Neallheggen@gmail.com

 

1/21/2017 1/21/2017

University of West Florida Team fundraiser

University Of West Florida, FL

JERRY WICKLIFFE
jerrywickliffe@gmail.com

 

1/21/2017 1/21/2017

Garden State Open

Hillsborough, NJ

Glenn Stevenson
newjerseyracquetball@gmail.com

1/25/2017 1/28/2017

Orem Open

Orem, UT

Kaye Buhler
kbuhler@orem.org

1/26/2017 1/29/2017

WRT West Coast Championship

Concord , CA

Kimberly Randolph
rballchick@gmail.com

 

1/26/2017 1/29/2017

Beaver Classic Racquetball Tournament

Corvallis, OR

Rob Durbin
durbin_rob@comcast.net

1/27/2017 1/28/2017

XVII Midnight Madness Racquetball Tournament

Rosarito Beach, BC

FAVIO SOTO
favio@wormexico.com

1/27/2017 1/28/2017

18th Annual Racquet For The Cure

Highlands Ranch/Littleton, CO

Marcia Richards and Alyssa Street
iamacoach@msn.com

 

1/27/2017 1/28/2017

13th Annual Downtown Showdown Racquetball Tournament

Omaha, NE

Bill Ziegmann
wziegmann@yahoo.com

1/27/2017 1/29/2017

2017 Boston New Years Open

Boston, MA

Stewart Solomon
solomonracquetandsports@gmail.com

1/27/2017 1/29/2017

2017 Wintergreen

Laurel, MD

Ryan Wilson
billracquetball@gmail.com

 

1/27/2017 1/29/2017

N.Y. State Doubles Championships

Montrose, NY

Beth Shea
bkshea@optonline.net

1/27/2017 1/29/2017

2017 Maverick Metroplex Racquetball Championships

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

1/28/2017 1/28/2017

ASU Doubles Shootout benefit for ASU Racquetball Team

Tempe , AZ

Zach Patterson, Darrin Schenck, Melissa King, Jessica Lubold, Jim Winterton
msking4@asu.edu

 

1/28/2017 1/28/2017

Delaware State Doubles

Wilmington, De., DE

Charles Mathers
delaware.racquetball@gmail.com

 

1/28/2017 1/28/2017

2017 Winter Blast 1-Day Doubles Shootout

Sarasota, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

 

1/28/2017 1/28/2017

Frozen Four Blast

Des Moines, IA

Dennis Chandler
dennisrball7@gmail.com

 

1/28/2017 1/28/2017

2017 Mississippi OPEN - Survivor series #1

Flowood, MS

CHRIS BAKER
cbaker@ummcwellness.com

1/28/2017 1/29/2017

2017 Florida CPRT Championships

Boca Raton, FL

Scott Hirsch & Jeff Leon
scott@appsbar.com

1/28/2017 1/29/2017

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Mitchell Charity Racquetball Tournament

Cincinnati, OH

Andy Kulback
amkulback@gmail.com

1/28/2017 1/29/2017

Classique Richard Arpin2017

Brossard, QC

Michel Gagnon
michelgagnoncoach@sympatico.ca

View events last month     View events next month