Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

May 2016 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

4/28/2016 5/1/2016

2016 USA Racquetball Regional Singles - FL IRT Pro Stop

Sarasota, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

4/29/2016 5/1/2016

German Open 2016

Hamburg,

Mike Mesecke
MMesecke@racquetball.de

4/29/2016 5/1/2016

Tournament of Aces

West Columbia, SC

Bob Jones
TournamentofAces@gmail.com

 

4/29/2016 5/1/2016

Saskatchewan Provincials

Saskatoon, SK

Loren Prentice
rrac@sasktel.net

4/30/2016 5/1/2016

2016 TITANS OF TURLOCK SHOOTOUT

Turlock, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

5/4/2016 5/7/2016

VII Costa Rica Open CRCC

San Jose,

Diego Osante and Phillip Harrington
diegosante@gmail.com

5/6/2016 5/8/2016

University of South Alabama Racquetball Tournament

Mobile, AL

Jason Utesch
jason.utesch@williams.com

 

5/6/2016 5/8/2016

Cinco De Mayo Shootout 2016

Pueblo, CO

Danny Beaudry, Matt Melster
danny@puebloathleticclub.com

5/7/2016 5/7/2016

King/Queen of St. Louis Outdoor Racquetball

Eureka, MO

Ryan Maher
ryan.maher@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

5/7/2016 5/14/2016

2da Fecha Circuito Metropolitano RQ

Santiago, RM

Nicolas Harismendy
contacto@raktas.cl

5/12/2016 5/15/2016

ProKennex Tournament of Champions & MAC Pro AM Presented By Campbell Global

Portland, OR

Elliott Saunders & Hank Marcus
elliott.saunders1@gmail.com

 

5/13/2016 5/14/2016

Rhema Racquetball Shootout

Broken Arrow, OK

Matthew Kindschi
Kindschi@cox.net

5/13/2016 5/15/2016

2016 DARE 2 DREAM LPRT RACQUETBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS presented by REACHING YOUR DREAM FOUNDATION

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

5/13/2016 5/15/2016

WRT Midwest Championships

Minneapolis, MN

Karen Bredenbeck
countrysidefarms@msn.com

5/14/2016 5/14/2016

2016 Maverick May Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

 

5/18/2016 5/21/2016

2016 Spring Smash

South Jordan, UT

Randy Martin
randy@utahracquetball.org

5/19/2016 5/22/2016

Coast to Coast California Open - IRT Tier 1

Reseda, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore/Randy Lam
rjlam@hotmail.com

5/20/2016 5/22/2016

WORstock II Presented by Ultimate Racquetball

Jackson, TN

Brad Tursky
brad.tursky@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

5/25/2016 5/29/2016

USA Racquetball National Singles Championships presented by Penn

Highlands Ranch, CO

Peggine Tellez
peggine@usra.org

5/28/2016 5/29/2016

THIRSTIN 4 TRACY SHOOTOUT

Tracy, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

5/30/2016 5/30/2016

Memorial Day - WOR Southfield King of the Court

Southfield, MI

Robin Basil / Greg Lewrenz
robinwbasil@gmail.com

View events last month     View events next month