Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

August 2016 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

8/5/2016 8/7/2016

Lodi Summer Sizzler Shootout

Lodi, CA

Steve Cook
rollitout@sbcglobal.net

8/5/2016 8/7/2016

2016 12th Annual Summer Shot Fest

Port Richey, FL

Yvonne & Randy Buffington
yvonneb@buffington.com

8/5/2016 8/7/2016

Soda Man 3WB AUGUST Shootout at the Stratosphere

Las Vegas, NV

Randy Lam, Mike Coulter
rjlam@hotmail.com

8/6/2016 8/6/2016

Windy City 3 Wall Brawl

Chicago, IL

Joey Logan, Howard Williams
Joeyjfl7@aol.com

8/6/2016 8/6/2016

XXX CANCELEDXXXXChehalis outdoor #2

Chehalis, WA

Neal Heggen
Neallheggen@gmail.com

 

8/10/2016 8/13/2016

Utah State Juniors

West Valley, UT

Ruth McGovern
rmcgovern@slco.org

8/11/2016 8/14/2016

2016 LPRT ATLANTA SINGLES and DOUBLES CHAMPIONSHIPS

Lilburn Georgia , GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

8/12/2016 8/14/2016

Summer Scorcher RB Tournament

Reseda, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore/Randy Lam
rjlam@hotmail.com

8/13/2016 8/13/2016

Rally In The Region

Scherrerville, IN

Ryan Griffin and Brooke Drinkall
summerracquetball@gmail.com

8/13/2016 8/14/2016

2016 August Triple Crown Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

8/15/2016 8/16/2016

test

The Woodlands, Tx, TX

test
test@test.com

8/16/2016 8/27/2016

3da Fecha Circuito Metropolitano RQ

Santiago, RM

Nicolas Harismendy
contacto@raktas.cl

8/20/2016 8/20/2016

eastcoast 1wall doubles challenge

Hartford, CT

Raul Nieves
raul253@hotmail.com

 

8/20/2016 8/20/2016

2016 KC WOR Summer Shootout

Kansas City, MO

Anthony Ciolli
anthony.ciolli@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

 

8/20/2016 8/20/2016

CCAC SUMMER RACQUETBALL SHOOTOUT

Corpus Christi, TX

JoAnna Reyes
JREYES@PROKENNEXUSA.COM

8/20/2016 8/20/2016

2nd Annual ETCASA Shoot-Out

Longview , TX

Mitchell McCoy
mccoymitchell11@gmail.com

8/26/2016 8/27/2016

TORNEO OUTDOOR CONTRY 2016

Guadalupe, NL

Ricardo Ortega
ricardo_o_h@hotmail.com

8/26/2016 8/28/2016

2016 Florida State Doubles

Sarasota, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

8/26/2016 8/28/2016

11th Annual Woody Newton Memorial Tournament for Charity

Columbia, SC

Jerry Josey Jr
scrball@hotmail.com

8/27/2016 8/27/2016

Ochsner Fitness Center's 2016 Summer Jam Doubles/Singles Shootout

HARAHAN, LA

Albert Schof and Anthony Zeringue
anthonyz@cox.net

8/27/2016 8/27/2016

Robert Berry

Des Peres, Mo, MO

Robert Berry
bobandjuneberry@gmail.com

8/27/2016 8/27/2016

2016 USA Racquetball Member Drive Shootout -- Presented by WearRollout.com

Warren, NJ

Jonathan Clay, Meredith Gilbert
jonathan@wearrollout.com

8/27/2016 8/27/2016

SA Arena Outdoor One Wall Summer Shootout

San Antonio, TX

Ramon Florez, Anita Johnson-Pena, Teresa Perez
alienrqball@gmail.com

 

8/27/2016 8/27/2016

King and Queen of the DMV

Herndon, VA

Carrie Hoeft, Jason Geis
playball_8@cox.net

8/27/2016 8/27/2016

Shoreline outdoor #2

Shoreline, WA

Neal Heggen
neallheggen@gmail.com

8/27/2016 8/28/2016

RYDF Summer 2016 Fun-Raiser Racquetball Tournament

Alameda, CA

Kimberly Randolph
rballchick@gmail.com

8/27/2016 8/28/2016

2016 Florida Quicky Vegas Warmup @ Snyder Tennis Center

North Miami, FL

Rob Mijares 954-829-5592
rmijares926@gmail.com

 

8/30/2016 9/3/2016

32nd IRF World Senior Racquetball Championships

Albuquerque, NM

Gary Mazaroff
gmampro@gmail.com

View events last month     View events next month