Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

March 2019 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

2/27/2019 3/3/2019

2019 National Championships for High School Racquetball

St. Louis, MO

Jim Hiser
championships@usaracquetball.com

3/1/2019 3/3/2019

Pueblo Athletic Club Shootout

Pueblo, CO

Danny Beaudry, Matt Melster
danny@puebloathleticclub.com

3/1/2019 3/3/2019

2019 PEACHTREE OPEN Singles & Doubles Championships

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

 

3/1/2019 3/3/2019

2019 Iowa Open presented by Iowa Neurology Research

Des Moines, IA

Dan Horner
DMHORNER@CENTURYLINK.NET

 

3/1/2019 3/3/2019

2019 Tar Heel Classic Racquetball Tournament

Chapel Hill, NC

Greg Leeman
uncracquetball@gmail.com

3/1/2019 3/3/2019

Gail Bell Memorial Winter Classic

Jefferson Valley, NY

Gillian Cobb
gcobb@clubfit.com

3/1/2019 3/3/2019

2019 Virginia State Singles and Doubles Championship

Herndon, VA

Karen Grisz, Mike Grisz Wayne Toyne
Novaracquetball@gmail.com

3/1/2019 3/3/2019

Spring Fling

Wenatchee, WA

Rich Carver & Tony Sauceda
PremierRacquet@gmail.com

3/2/2019 3/2/2019

Championnat Qc Junior 2019

Joliette, QC

Michel Landry & Rino Langelier
rinolang@hotmail.com

3/2/2019 3/3/2019

AZ WOR VI Battle Target Tolleson

Tolleson, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

3/2/2019 3/3/2019

2019 WINE COUNTRY SHOOTOUT

Lodi, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

3/5/2019 3/5/2019

Testing App

Bangalore,

John Doe
support@r2sports.com

3/6/2019 3/9/2019

2019 NMRA National Championships San Antonio

San Antonio, TX

Cindy Tilbury
cindy.tilbury@att.net

 

3/8/2019 3/9/2019

2019 Pinchshot.com MARCH Racquetball MADNESS - Vetta Racquet Sports IRT Series Stop

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

3/8/2019 3/10/2019

Tournoi Invitation Québec 2018-2019

Quebec, QC

Jean Nolet nolet.jean@videotron.ca & Murielle Boivin: (418) 997-8550 ou murielle.boivin53@gmail.com
rinolang@hotmail.com

3/9/2019 3/9/2019

NAU Racquetball Fundraiser Shootout

Flagstaff, AZ

Erika Manilla
eammm@comcast.net

3/9/2019 3/9/2019

Junior Only Racquetball Tournament

Pleasanton, CA

Elaine Dexter
rbqueen@gmail.com

 

3/9/2019 3/10/2019

Arkansas State Singles Championships

Ft Smith, AR

Dann Schwinger
Dschwinger@arcb.com

3/14/2019 3/17/2019

34th Annual Shamrock Shootout and IRT Pro Stop Presented by KWM Gutterman

Lombard, IL

Geoff Peters
petersgeoff@hotmail.com

3/15/2019 3/17/2019

2019 Arizona State Singles

Tempe, AZ

RPAA Board
mskingmath13@gmail.com

 

3/16/2019 3/16/2019

Capital Challenge

East Lansing, MI

Daniel Mullin
MULLINDAN@GMAIL.com

3/16/2019 3/17/2019

2019 Alabama State Racquetball Championships

Birmingham, AL

Robert Frazier
BOB.FRAZIER@MCHSI.COM

3/16/2019 3/17/2019

2019 El Dorado Shootout

Shingle Springs, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

3/16/2019 3/17/2019

Life Time Mansfield Spring Break Shootout

Mansfield, TX

Dale Gosser
dgracquetball@gmail.com

3/20/2019 3/20/2019

2018 Test Tournament

Test, CO

Test
support@r2sports.com

3/21/2019 3/24/2019

Precision Open

Regina, SK

Graham Tamaki
gtamaki@accesscomm.ca

3/22/2019 3/24/2019

Fitmax Spring Classic 2019

Chihuahua, CH

Eleni Guzman
guzman.fitmax@gmail.com

 

3/22/2019 3/24/2019

2019 ND March Madness

Fargo, ND

Wayne Herrick
wherrick@courtsplus.org

3/22/2019 3/24/2019

2019 Nebraska Spring Open

Omaha, NE

Carrie Reitmeier
creitmeier@prairielife.com

 

3/23/2019 3/23/2019

NJ State Singles 2019

New Brunswick, NJ

Nancy Luyando
nansula49@hotmail.com

3/23/2019 3/24/2019

2019 PA State Singles Championship

Chalfont, PA

Carl Diaz
pastatesingles@pa-racquetball.com

3/23/2019 3/24/2019

Profit Junior 2018-2019

Rock-Forest, QC

Hugo Laprise & Rino Langelier
rinolang@hotmail.com

3/27/2019 3/31/2019

OPEN BOLIVIA AMERICAN IRIS 2019

Cochabamba,

Favio Soto
favio@wormexico.com

 

3/29/2019 3/30/2019

Saskatoon Classic

Saskatoon, SK

Loren Prentice
rrac@sasktel.net

3/29/2019 3/31/2019

NCRA State Singles/Doubles Championships 2019

Raleigh, NC

NCRA Board of Directors
ncraadmin@gmail.com

3/29/2019 3/31/2019

2019 New Jersey Open *** Presented by WearRollout.com ***

Warren, NJ

WearRollout.com Staff | Jonathan Clay & Carolyn Clay
jonathan@wearrollout.com

3/29/2019 3/31/2019

2019 WRA State Singles Championships

Spokane, WA

Rich Carver
richcarver@washingtonracquetball.org

3/30/2019 3/30/2019

Omni Open

SCHERERVILLE, IN

Tom Bainbridge & Diane Moore
bridge3033@att.net

3/30/2019 3/31/2019

Parkpoint Shootout

Santa Rosa, CA

Nick Irvine
nick@playrb.org

3/30/2019 3/31/2019

RAM 2019 State Singles Championship

Davison, MI

Tom Blakeslee and Rich Westerbrink
RACKETBOAT1@gmail.com

View events last month     View events next month