Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

November 2014 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

10/31/2014 11/2/2014

2014 IRT ATLANTA OPEN Singles and Doubles Racquetball Tournament

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

10/31/2014 11/2/2014

2014 ND Minot Open - IRT Tier 4 Pro/Am

Minot, ND

Steve Knowles
knowles007@yahoo.com

11/1/2014 11/1/2014

LA Fitness - Fall One Day

Edina, MN

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

 

11/1/2014 11/1/2014

MERC Tournament #1

Akron, OH

Justin Levine
jlevine@bw.edu

11/1/2014 11/2/2014

Titans of Turlock Shootout

Turlock, CA, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

 

11/4/2014 11/8/2014

Utah State Doubles Championships

South Jordan, UT

Randy Martin
randy@utahracquetball.org

11/6/2014 11/9/2014

2014 Manitoba Open

Winnipeg, MB

Jennifer Saunders
racquetball@sportmanitoba.ca

 

11/7/2014 11/9/2014

Colorado State Doubles Championships

Highlands Ranch, CO

Colorado Racquetball Association
naiktg@gmail.com

 

11/7/2014 11/9/2014

2014 Wichita YMCA Killshot Klassic

Wichita, KS

Scott Wolford
yoscooter@gmail.com

11/7/2014 11/9/2014

The Club - Deer "Hunters" Open

St. Cloud, MN

Jason Krantz
jason@theclubfit.com

11/7/2014 11/9/2014

2014 MO 13th Annual Pinchshot.com St. Louis Open - Vetta Sports IRT Series Stop #1

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

11/7/2014 11/9/2014

2014 North Carolina State Doubles Championship

JACKSONVILLE, NC

North Carolina Board of Directors and Board Members
frfrmskpn@embarqmail.com

11/8/2014 11/8/2014

The 2014 ORA State Doubles Championships

Huber Heights, OH

Doug Ganim
ganim@mac.com

 

11/8/2014 11/8/2014

North Sound Shootout

Everett, WA

Brian Gillespie
brian@washingtonracquetball.org

11/8/2014 11/9/2014

2014 AZ WOR II Battle of Chicken Park

Glendale, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

11/8/2014 11/9/2014

Golds Gym Doubles

Regina, SK

Ross Richardson
ross.richardson@sasktel.com

 

11/13/2014 11/13/2014

R2 Sports Test Tournament

Allen, Tx, TX

Tish Rodgers
tish@r2sports.com

 

11/13/2014 11/15/2014

Apple Athletic Club Turkey Shootout 2014

Idaho Falls, ID

Liz Panter
liz@appleathleticclub.com

 

11/14/2014 11/15/2014

Remembrance Rally Classic

Burlington , ON

Rick Vandermolen
rick.vandermolen@yahoo.com

 

11/14/2014 11/16/2014

2014 TGCA Memorial Racquetball Tournament

Calgary , AB

Mario Santos
mario.santos@inovageo.com

11/14/2014 11/16/2014

2014 ND Choice Classic

Grand Forks, ND

Michael Orr
morr@choicehf.com

11/15/2014 11/15/2014

Riverview Fall Brawl

Grand Rapids, MI

Mike Chambon
trichambon@gmail.com

11/15/2014 11/15/2014

T's Birthday Bash Shootout

Las Vegas, NV

Randy Lam, Mike Coulter
rjlam@hotmail.com

 

11/15/2014 11/15/2014

CC ATHLETIC CLUB KINGS/QUEENS OF THE COURT DOUBLES SHOOTOUT

Corpus Christi, TX

JoAnna Reyes
JREYES@PROKENNEXUSA.COM

11/15/2014 11/15/2014

SCRC Meet 2

San Marcos, TX

Cameron Boykin
cameron@boyk.in

11/15/2014 11/15/2014

2014 Maverick Racquetball Turkey Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

11/15/2014 11/16/2014

2014 Arizona State Doubles Championships

Tempe, AZ

Spencer Galloway
spencer.w.galloway@gmail.com

11/19/2014 11/22/2014

November Contenders

Orem, UT

Kaye Buhler
kbuhler@orem.org

11/20/2014 11/23/2014

23rd Annual Turkey Shoot Open

Lombard, IL

Doug Halverson
mhalverson@comcast.net

 

11/21/2014 11/23/2014

North Idaho Turkey Shoot

Coeur d' Alene, ID

John Rennie, Rich Carver
RichCarver@acninc.net

11/21/2014 11/23/2014

Grumpy Garry's Racquetball Extravaganza

Brandon, MB

Laureen Madill
brandonracquetball@gmail.com

11/21/2014 11/23/2014

2014 MN State Doubles Championships

Fridley, MN

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

 

11/21/2014 11/23/2014

The Fall Classic

Bellingham, WA

Jessie Scott, Brian Porter
racquetball@bellinghamathleticclub.com

 

11/22/2014 11/22/2014

DARA Fall Open

Wilmington, De., DE

Charles Mathers
delaware.racquetball@gmail.com

 

11/22/2014 11/22/2014

2014 Sarasota Fall Tournament

Sarasota, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

11/22/2014 11/22/2014

Ohio 1-Day Turkey Shoot

Berea, OH

Tracy Hawthorne
bellecricket@hotmail.com

 

11/22/2014 11/22/2014

First Annual Turkey Tourney

Harmarville, PA

Adam Stein
adam@pa-racquetball.com

 

11/22/2014 11/22/2014

One Day Elite series

Warwick, RI

David Barnes
Dwb6464@aol.com

11/22/2014 11/23/2014

Solano Turkey Shootout

Fairfield, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

11/22/2014 11/23/2014

Fall 2014 Aggieland Classic

College Station, TX

Katie Nieswiadomy
knieswiadomy@gmail.com

11/26/2014 11/30/2014

2014 Monterrey Open

Monterrey, NL

Ricardo Ortega
ricardo_o_h@hotmail.com

11/28/2014 11/30/2014

Racquetball Canada Selection event #1

Kitchener, ON

Adrian Webb
awebb@prokennex.ca

11/29/2014 11/30/2014

Clay Madsen Double Bruise Tournament

Round Rock, TX

Howard Walker
hwrball@aol.com

View events last month     View events next month