Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

July 2014 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

7/10/2014 7/13/2014

WORLD OUTDOOR RACQUETBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS presented by EKTELON

Huntington Beach, CA

Geoff Osberg, Jesus Ustarroz
gosberg@sbcglobal.net

7/10/2014 7/13/2014

Courthouse of Blues XX - Open Racquetball Tournament

JACKSON, MS

CHRIS BAKER
CHRISB@MSCOURTHOUSE.COM

7/11/2014 7/13/2014

Christmas in July

Ft. Huachuca , AZ

David ShaferJack Hughes
shafeman27@yahoo.com

7/12/2014 7/13/2014

2014 Georgia Games Racquetball Championships

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

7/12/2014 7/13/2014

2014 July Triple Crown Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

7/16/2014 7/19/2014

National Masters 2014 International Championships

Raleigh, NC

Tom Curran & Jim Elliott
tom1947@aol.com

7/18/2014 7/20/2014

2014 Florida Open

Port St Lucie, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

7/18/2014 7/20/2014

2014 Sunflower State Games

Topeka, KS

Scott Wolford
yoscooter@gmail.com

7/18/2014 7/20/2014

PK Tour IRT Satellite Series - 3rd Annual Bayfront ProAm

Corpus Christi, TX

JoAnna Reyes
stxracquetball@yahoo.com

7/19/2014 7/19/2014

2014 Belle Isle Summer Classic

Detroit, MI

Russell Baker & Darryl V. Hunter
russell@belleisleracquetball.com

7/19/2014 7/19/2014

Lifetime Fitness - Summer One Day

Bloomington, MN

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

7/19/2014 7/19/2014

Chehalis outdoor #1

Chehalis, WA

Neal Heggen
neallheggen@gmail.com

7/19/2014 7/20/2014

Classic Concord Shootout

Concord, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

7/25/2014 7/27/2014

2014 Rocky Mountain State Games

Colo Spgs, CO

Eddie Meredith
eddiemeredith@earthlink.net

7/25/2014 7/27/2014

21st Annual Summerfest Shootout

Lombard, IL

Doug Halverson
mhalverson@comcast.net

7/26/2014 7/26/2014

1st Annual Kansas City Hot Shots Doubles Tournament

Lee's Summit, MO

Anthony B Ciolli
anthony.ciolli@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

7/26/2014 7/27/2014

2014 WOR PROKENNEX CENTRAL PARK OUTDOOR 1-WALL RACQUETBALL TOURNAMENT

New York, NY

Edwin Viera
edviera@aol.com

 

7/26/2014 7/27/2014

2014 Hot Tamale Racquetball Shootout

San Antonio, TX

Mike Cantu
mike@alamoracquetball.org

View events last month     View events next month