Racquetball Tournament Calendar Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

October 2016 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

10/1/2016 10/2/2016

2016 Scarlet Knight Open -- Presented by WearRollout.com

Warren, NJ

Jonathan Clay, Meredith Gilbert
jonathan@wearrollout.com

10/1/2016 10/2/2016

2016 Sharon Chandler Hope Tournament

Bellingham, WA

Wanda Collins & Jessie Scott
wandac@bellinghamathleticclub.com

10/5/2016 10/9/2016

2016 UnitedHealthcare US OPEN Racquetball Championship

Minneapolis, MN

Doug Ganim
ganim@mac.com

10/8/2016 10/9/2016

2016 209Open, A Double Elimination Racquetball Tournament

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

10/13/2016 10/16/2016

CASINO RACQUETBALL OPEN

Mexicali, BC

Alejandro Morales
inscripciones@casinoopen.mx

 

10/13/2016 10/16/2016

Jerry Bower Memorial Racquetball Tournament

Salem, OR

Angie Henderson, Kent Hollingsworth, Linda Reeves
angie@eastsideathleticclub.com

 

10/14/2016 10/15/2016

Nebraska State Doubles

Omaha, Ne, NE

Carrie Reitmeier, Dave Duscher, Dave Anderson
creitmeier@prairielife.com

10/14/2016 10/15/2016

TN State Tournament-Presented by Ultimate Racquetball

Jackson, TN

Brad Tursky
brad.tursky@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

10/14/2016 10/16/2016

2016 ACA Fall Classic

Huntsville, AL

Bob Frazier
bob.frazier@mchsi.com

10/14/2016 10/16/2016

2016 Westchester Open

Briarcliff Manor, NY

Andy Aronstein
aaronstein@photofile.com

10/14/2016 10/16/2016

First Ball Before Fall 2016

Cumberland, RI

David Barnes
Dwbracquetball@aol.com

10/15/2016 10/15/2016

Illini Open

Champaign, IL

Tim Klein
tklein5@illinois.edu

 

10/15/2016 10/15/2016

Boost Nutrition Doubles Classic

Roseville, MI

Nick Frontczak 586 9949000 Tom Blakeslee 586 2959772
colonialamoco@aol.com

10/15/2016 10/15/2016

CoMo Fall Shootout

Columbia, MO

Dan Witt
daniel_witt@sbcglobal.net

10/15/2016 10/15/2016

Buckeye Fall Open 2016

Columbus, OH

Norman Groves & Matt Webber
normanr.groves@gmail.com

10/15/2016 10/15/2016

WAC Shootout

Seattle, WA

Neal Heggen
Neallheggen@gmail.com

10/15/2016 10/16/2016

AZ WOR I Battle Assault on Pima

Tucson, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

 

10/15/2016 10/16/2016

2016 WOR Tropical Park Shootout

Miami, FL

Rob Mijares & Roy Hernandez
rmijares926@gmail.com

10/15/2016 10/16/2016

The Big One

Round Rock, TX

Howard Walker
hwrball@aol.com

10/15/2016 10/16/2016

2016 Izzi Racquetball Open - Tier 4

Gillette, WY

Derek Izzi
derek@izziracquetball.com

 

10/21/2016 10/22/2016

2016 HOPE for a Cure Breast Cancer Racquetball Shootout (Women Only)

Lilburn, Georgia , GA

Tara Borrero
womensball@gmail.com

10/21/2016 10/23/2016

Tucson Open

Tucson, AZ

Matthew Koop & Renee Sitter
nostrings@utmax.com

10/21/2016 10/23/2016

2016 Tournament of Terror

Reseda, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore/Randy Lam
rjlam@hotmail.com

 

10/21/2016 10/23/2016

2016 Marigold Resources Quad City Open

Eldridge, IA

Josh Paul
joshpaul1982@gmail.com

 

10/21/2016 10/23/2016

Indy Open: Lighthouse Charter Schools East Benefit

Indianapolis, IN

Ryan Griffin, Brooke Drinkall
summerracquetball@gmail.com

10/21/2016 10/23/2016

Rhema Racquetball Shootout

Tulsa, OK

Matthew Kindschi
Kindschi@cox.net

 

10/21/2016 10/23/2016

Saskatoon Open Racquetball Tournament

Saskatoon, SK

Loren Prentice
rrac@sasktel.net

10/21/2016 10/23/2016

2016 Texas State Doubles Racquetball Championships

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

10/21/2016 10/23/2016

18th Annual Ghostly Classic 2016

Herndon, VA

Karen Turner, Bill Milbach, Wayne Toyne
billracquetball@gmail.com

 

10/21/2016 10/23/2016

Inland Empire Championship Racquetball

Spokane , WA

Rich Carver
AFewMillionDollars@gmail.com

 

10/22/2016 10/22/2016

DARA Memorial

Wilmington, De., DE

Charles Mathers
delaware.racquetball@gmail.com

10/22/2016 10/22/2016

Midwest Shootout Challenge Series

Huber Heights, OH

Fabrizio Mora
fabriziomora75@gmail.com

10/22/2016 10/23/2016

2016 MONTEREY BAY SHOOTOUT

Monterey, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

10/22/2016 10/23/2016

Killer Open

Centennial, CO

Bruce Burkland
bruceb@ssprd.org

 

10/23/2016 10/25/2016

2016 - VA Ghostly Gateway

Herndon, VA

Phil Wheeler and Bonny Wheeler
vadriveserve@gmail.com

 

10/26/2016 10/30/2016

Torneo 39° Aniversario Deportivo Cumbres 2016

Monterrey, NL

Eleni Guzmán
eleniguz@gmail.com

10/27/2016 10/30/2016

Pleasanton Open

Pleasanton, CA

Elaine Dexter
rbqueen@gmail.com

10/27/2016 10/30/2016

The 2016 Fall Brawl/IRT Pro Stop

Lombard, IL

Jeff Grace, Joey Logan, and Cheryl Kirk
cherylkkirk@aol.com

10/28/2016 10/30/2016

Hamburg Open 2016

Hamburg, Hamburg

Mike Mesecke
MMesecke@racquetball.de

10/28/2016 10/30/2016

2016 Boston Open - LPRT Stop

Boston, MA

Stewart Solomon
solomonracquetandsports@gmail.com

10/28/2016 10/30/2016

Phoenix Racquetball Classic

Koury Athletic Center, Elon, NC

Lynn Stephens
racqetball@gmail.com

10/28/2016 10/30/2016

2016 Minot Open Pro-Am

Minot, ND

Steve Knowles
knowles007@yahoo.com

10/29/2016 10/29/2016

NJ State Doubles

Hillsborough, NJ

Joe Camiolo
newjerseyracquetball@gmail.com

10/29/2016 10/29/2016

5th Annual Ghostly Doubles

San Antonio, TX

Venita Mitchell
venitamitchell@hotmail.com

10/29/2016 10/30/2016

2016 Annual Free USAR Membership Tournament - State College

State College, PA

Adam Stein
membershipcentral@pa-racquetball.com

View events last month     View events next month